26th June 2010, 11:01 AM
Unregistered

Options available for me after graduation in Physics?

i am a student of phy(H) 2nd year.i want to study physics branch further.i want 2 know wat r the options 4 me after my graduation.cn u plz tel me abt d entrance exams wich i shud give aftr graduation? m confused..plz help..

Related Questions:
  1. What are the options for me after completing my graduation in Physics? Entrance exams which I should give after graduation?
  2. What are the career options after completion of B.Sc graduation?
  3. What are the options for under graduation if I have physics, maths, English and Economics but not chemistry? I am in IGCSE school
  4. Which graduation course I should opt for taking research line physics in future?
  5. What are the career options available for me after graduation in BSc Physics from Autonomous college?
  6. Career options available after graduation in IT? What specialization can be taken?
  7. Can I do post graduation course in Astro Physics after completion of graduation in physics? What is the future scope of Astro physics?
  8. Physics based career options after 12th?
  9. What are the job options available in Government sector after completion of M.Sc Physics? -- [New]
  10. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  11. Should I do PGDCA after completing graduation in Physics? Duration of course, good institutes and job options?
  12. Can I get admission to study M.Sc(Mathematics) if completed M.Sc(Physics) and B.Sc with Mathematical Physics?
  13. After scoring distinction in final year B.Com which courses can I opt later?
  14. Options for Higher Education After BSc Physics? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. In which subject can I pursue PhD after doing graduation post graduation in MCM?