11th June 2018, 07:37 PM
Rangaswamy.b.t

Is PCB subject combination in PUC enough to qualify for B.Sc Agriculture course?

I'm currently studying in PUC from Science stream with subject combination of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Is this subject combination enough for joining B.Sc Agricultural course?

Related Questions:
  1. Selected combination of Physics, Chemistry, Maths and Computer for PUC. Am I eligible for B.Sc Agriculture after PUC?
  2. How to get a seat in Darwad in BSc Agriculture? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility for B.Sc in Agriculture after getting 82% in PUC?
  4. What further qualification I need to have after completion of 10th standard to become Psychologist?
  5. Which subject combination is much better between PCM and PCB?
  6. Can me and my sister get admission in B.Sc agriculture at Dharwad university?
  7. Chances of getting a seat in Dharwad University for B.Sc in Agriculture course having passed 2nd PUC with 50% in PCB and 140 in agriculture practical examination?
  8. Advantages of PCB and PCM? How is it to do B.Sc Agriculture after PCB?
  9. Which subject is compulsory in 11th to study B.Sc (Agriculture) in graduation?
  10. Can I change my subject combination from PCB to PCM after passing 11th with PCB?
  11. How can I join BSc Agriculture after completing 2nd PUC?
  12. Information about subject combination of B.Sc+B.Ed integrated course offered
  13. Which is the best subject to take in M.Sc after completion of B.Sc Agriculture course?
  14. List of colleges offering B.Sc(Agriculture) in Maharashtra? Subject combination to study in 12th for admission in B.Sc(Agriculture)?
  15. How can I change my subject combination to PCB if failed in 12th PCM?
  16. Which area is best in IT field having passed 12th with PCB combination? -- [New]
  17. How can I join B.Sc Agriculture being a weak Chemistry student?