26th October 2011, 03:05 PM
adityapanwar

Percentage needed in 12th for the entrance in BAMS? Eligibility criteria for it?

how much percentage is needed in 10+2 for the entrance in BAMS ples tell all the eligiblity also that r reqired (MY NAME IS ADITYA FROM SAHARANPUR AND I AM STUDYING IN ICSE PATEERN)

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage needed in 12th to appear for the NDA entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria?
  2. Eligibility criteria to appear for SAIL entrance exam? Percentage needed in 10th and 12th board exam?
  3. What should i do to become a psyciatrist after passing 12th? How much percentage marks is needed in 12th
  4. Eligibility for entrance exams for a Engineering student? Percentage of marks required?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for Infosys?
  6. Acturial science entrance exam after 12th standard? Eligibility criteria?
  7. Am I eligible for NEET after scoring 49.66% in PCB group
  8. What percentage in 12th is needed for AIEEE? How much cost is needed for an AIEEE application form?
  9. How much percentage is needed in MBBS in 12th standard? How much marks are needed?
  10. Can I get seat in Agriculture B.Sc in government or private colleges of A.P after getting 20059 rank in EAMCET?
  11. JNU MCA eligibility based on percentage in 10th, 12th and Graduation (BCA) -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Required Eligibility criteria and Fee structure to join BAMS through Correspondence in Bangalore?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria needed to apply for college course after completion of 12th commerce group? -- [New]
  14. Can I join Navy being a candidate from Commerce stream?
  15. Can i do BAMS at the age of 26 years?
  16. Is it possible to opt for Veterinary science after completion of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  17. How much percentage is required in 12th to join BHM? How much percentage is needed?
  18. How can I take admission in BAMS? I have passed 12th class in science stream
18th February 2012, 12:51 AM
SANDEEP891985