8th February 2012, 01:23 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required to enter in Astrophysics? Which universities are offering such course in India?

hi im myron rodrigues from goa i want to study astrophysics in india.im a 12th science collage student.i will be answering my board exam next month.what % i want to enter in such a college? which universities offer such studies in India? specially in neighbouring states to goa.also give me details about the fees and enterance exams related to such collages.

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer PhD in Astrophysics in India
  2. List of universities which offer M.Sc in Astrophysics to B.Sc(Physics) candidate in India and Abroad? Eligibility to get admission?
  3. Any colleges in India, America, Canada, Australia, Singapore offering B.Tech Astrophysics?
  4. List of universities which offer M.Sc(Astrophysics) to B.Sc(Physics) candidate in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  5. Universities offering Integrated M.Tech+Ph.D in Astrophysics programme for MCA graduate?
  6. Colleges under Pondicherry university offering integrated M.Sc in Astrophysics?
  7. Universities and colleges in India offering MSc Astrophysics, Integrated MSc and Ph.D in Astronomy?
  8. What is the procedure followed to get admission for B.Sc Astrophysics course?
  9. How to apply for German Universities for doing M.S after B.E? Entrance exam which I can write to join the universities? Minimum percentage required to join the university? Is it compulsory to learn German Language to enter the universities there?
  10. Which are the colleges in India offering the course in Astrophysics? What should I do in order to opt for Astrophysics?
  11. Which are the institutes in India offering Astrophysics? How ca I prepare for it?
  12. Entrance exam, eligibility and procedure to get admission in colleges offering Astrophysics course in India? -- [New]