8th June 2016, 01:29 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do D.Pharma while currently studying in engineering 2nd year?

I wanna do correspondence in D.Pharma..I want to open a medical shop after that. But I'm currently doing my engineering 2nd year. So, tell me that will it be possible for me to take D.Pharma???

Related Questions:
  1. Details about internship while studying 2nd year of B.E in Mechanical engineering?
  2. Can I get a job in Loco Pilot? I am studying 2nd year chemical engineering
  3. How can I do training in god companies? I am studying in B.Tech 2nd year
  4. How to prepare for IAS exam after studying mechanical engineering 2nd year
  5. Requirements one should possess to join ISRO? I am studying in 2nd year computer science
  6. How to take degree or B.Tech while studying inter 2nd year in MPC?
  7. How can I go further to become an Astronaut? I am studying engineering 2nd year in EEE
  8. Eligibility to apply for Industrial Training for Civil Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  9. How can I get into NASA while studying in B.Tech 2nd year(Electronics and Communication Engineering)?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  11. What should I do to join marine engineering if I am studying 2nd year diploma in Mechanical field?
  12. Which is best course between D.Pharma and B.Pharma? Average placement for D.Pharma students?
  13. What are the details which we need to follow for getting the scholarship while doing 2nd year engineering?
  14. Possibilities and availabilities of Internship Project for Mechanical engineering student in Kolkata? -- [New]
  15. How can I shift to another college? I'm studying B.Tech 2nd year in Chaitanya engineering college
  16. Which scholarship will be helpful for 2nd year Mechanical Engineering students?
  17. How can I get job in Google India being a B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student?