17th May 2013, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to join marine engineering if I am studying 2nd year diploma in Mechanical field?

hii` sir now im studying 2nd year diploma in mechnical field .what should i do for joining marine engg.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  2. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
  4. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  5. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  6. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  7. What should I do after joining in marine? I am studying mechanical 3rd year
  8. Procedure to join Indian Air Force for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student of 17 years old? Qualification required and age limit to apply? -- [New]
  9. How to join marine Engineering studying diploma in production engineering?
  10. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  11. How to join AMIE course after passing diploma? I am studying final year mechanical engineering
  12. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  13. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. How to pursue career in the field of marine engineering? I am doing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineeirng
  15. Is it possible to do Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  16. Is it possible to join marine engineering as a trainee after doing diploma in mechanical engineering from Fathers Agnels with 72.53% in final year? List of colleges affiliated in Mumbai to acquire the course?