29th September 2015, 10:25 PM
patzz

Is it possible for me to do B.Sc Genetic Engineering right after 12th completion?

Sir/Mam,

Now I am studying in +2 so what I need to do to take B.Sc genitic engineering directly after +2.please help me............ Will there be any problem in taking the course? What would be the minimum criteria? Can someone please answer?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission for Genetic Engineering after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  2. Can I do genetic engineering after studying BSc Agriculture?
  3. Any colleges offering BSc Genetic Engineering in Calicut? Names of the colleges and their contact details? What is the eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  4. Best colleges of genetic engineering in India after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to do genetic engineering after doing 12th with PCM?
  6. After completion of 10th what should be chosen for genetic engineering?
  7. Procedure to get admission for Genetic Engineering course after completion of 12th Class with 97% of marks?
  8. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  9. How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)
  10. Is it necessary to have Mathematics in 12th for doing Genetic Engineering?
  11. How to do genetic engineering after completing BSc(Botany)?
  12. Can I go for Genetic Engineering after completion of Biomedical Engineering?
  13. Is it possible to do Genetic Engineering after the completion of 10+2 (Medical)?
  14. Can I join genetic engineering after taking BIPC in 12th? -- [New]
  15. What is the qualification for genetic engineering after passing 12th exam? What are the colleges offeirng genetic engineering?
  16. Procedure and eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?