29th November 2011, 07:47 AM
barrerajesh8

Is it possible to pursue MBA in Hospital Management having completed BA in distance learning?

I completed my degree in 2011 mar. B.a with distance education.
I want to study mba hospital management via mat . Is it possible

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better between MBA in HR and MBA in Hospital Management? Colleges providing the course of Hospital Administration?
  2. Required qualification for doing Ph.D. in Hospital Management?
  3. Distance MBA in Hospital Administration or distance MBA in Healthcare, which is better?
  4. Possibility to study PhD in Hospital Management for a candidate who has completed MBA from Distance Education?
  5. Recognized college/university to pursue LLB through distance learning?
  6. Institutes offering diploma in financial management (D.F.M) (2.year Course) through distance learning?
  7. Institutes through which I can pursue MBA in Supply Chain Management? Does this a part time course or Distance Learning Program?
  8. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  9. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Does distance learning MBA in Telecom Management have the same value as regular MBA in Telecom Management in the market?
  11. Best Institutes offering MBA in Hospital Management in Distance Education? How to apply for this course?
  12. Which one is better distance, MBA after Diploma or Degree after Diploma? -- [New]
  13. Can I pursue CA after passing MBA in finance from ICFAI distance learning?
  14. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  15. Details to join in 1 year M.Phil in Hospital Management? I have completed MBA in Hospital Management