21st July 2011, 11:24 AM
Should I take admission in private medical college through donation or should I prepare for next years exam?
im a medical aspirant n also dropper of 4 year after 12th, instead of dis i am unable to secure seat in good medical college. so should i take admission in private medical college through donation or preparing another year 4 competition..please help me... please give answer for my satisfaction...... please! |
11th September 2011, 09:48 PM
Re: Should I take admission in private medical college through donation or should I prepare for next years exam?
see if you have the money you can go for donation and study in private colleges all over the country,after all its the degree which you want.
But one thing you must keep in mind is your age and the criterai fodifferent courses. |
10th April 2012, 11:04 PM
Re: Should I take admission in private medical college through donation or should I prepare for next years exam?
after passing 12 can we take admission in medical college by giving donation
27th August 2012, 12:29 AM
I am in govt job as medical officer in rural service for last 10 years.Now I am completely fad up with my job and want to do postgraduate diploma like DCH DMRD or any other branch from some private medical college.Kindly guide me.
27th June 2013, 11:54 AM
hi i m from kashmir...i appeared for neet examx this year but i didn't get a good rank..now i want to do mbbs in jammu on donation....what is the fee structure?