8th February 2011, 10:00 PM
vibha rai

Procedure for admission for B.Ed in IGNOU?

i want to know about the all process for taking addmition in b.ed from IGNOU through correspondense, e.g.when entranse date and form will come out and all information,witch will be benefitial for me

Vibha

9th February 2011, 11:33 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Procedure for admission for B.Ed in IGNOU?

I will suggest you to do b.ed from D.U rather then from IGNOU, because, ignou want 2 year experience teaching profession first.
so it become difficult to take admission, if you want to do correspondence course only then , you can apply from MDU Rohtak also.

All the very best

www.ignou.ac.in
9th February 2011, 06:10 PM

The admission to the B.ED programs in the IGNOU University is made on the basis of an entrance exam. This entrance test is carried out every year in an all India level. As to be eligible for applying in the B.ED program candidates need to have a minimum graduated degree with more than 55% of marks. Candidates with prior experience will have an added advantage. All the information regarding the admission process are given in the official website in details.
10th February 2011, 06:53 PM

is there any other top univercity,by witch i can do b.ed with correspondense...and how to apply?........
Vibha
17th February 2011, 05:07 PM

R/Sir/Mam ,
kindly send me procedure of Addmision B.ed from IGNOU for Session 2011.
email id is [email protected]
23rd February 2011, 10:39 AM

i pramod i am a postgraduate with 50% and want to take addmission in B.ed from IGNU. can i take addmission?
25th February 2011, 09:45 AM

i want to do b ed correspondence in mumbai.i have secured 49% at degree level.how can i apply for b ed this year
3rd March 2011, 11:52 AM

Originally Posted by vibha rai View Post
i want to know about the all process for taking addmition in b.ed from IGNOU through correspondense, e.g.when entranse date and form will come out and all information,witch will be benefitial for me

Vibha
i want to know about admission fee,entrance exams,about form,and all information.

Mimansa
8th March 2011, 03:22 PM

when will the forms be given for the entrance test to do BED through correspondance in bangalore and the area where the regional centre of ignou stands in bangalore
26th March 2011, 03:38 AM

I am a postgraduate and having 63% of marks and 53% marks in graduate, i want to admit in bed in ignou, so can you tell me the eligibility, and date of entrance test for the year of 2011. please tell me the details of the process of the entrance test in ignou. my e-mail id is "[email protected]"
26th March 2011, 07:47 PM

hi i m ashima anand wants to take an admission for B.ed in this year.I m having a 49% in graduation...please let me know how to go for it.
29th March 2011, 02:24 PM

sir i am a commerce post graduate and wants to perceive bed from ignou university please give me the complete details of admission procedure and fees structure
6th April 2011, 03:01 PM

HI ,i m a house wife, my age is 35 .i m completed graduation in 1995 from west bengal board.now i want to do T.T.C ,B .ED. COURSES FROM ignou.Can u tell me the procedure.
10th April 2011, 01:09 PM

Default Procedure for admission for B.Ed in IGNOU?

[quet. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE WHOLE PROCEDURE FOR ADMISSION IN Bed.

Vibha[/QUOTE]
13th April 2011, 01:16 PM

sir/ madam hi i m mamata wants to take an admission for B.ed in this year.I m having a 45% in graduation...please let me know how to go for it.sir my mail id [email protected]
18th April 2011, 01:54 PM

8.4.2011. sir/madam, I COMPLETED PUC AND DID NTT .I HAVE WORKING EXPERIENCE OF 8 YEARS IN PRIMARY LEVEL I WANTED TODO B.ed ignou at bangalore ....please let me know the details. my mail is [email protected]
18th April 2011, 02:23 PM

18.4.2011. sir/madam, I AM 40 YRS, OLD COMPLETED PUC AND PPTT, HAVING WORK EXPERIENCE IN TEACHING 10 YRS. I WANTED TO B.ED IN IGNOU UNIVERSITY AT BANGALORE. PLEASE SEND ME details od it my mail is garfield kaushik @ rediffmail.com.
19th April 2011, 11:39 AM

dear sir/ madame
i am not satisfied with the information on the website of ignou. please reply when are the forms,registration and admission will be held for the year 2011? my emil id is "[email protected]"
rewa
19th April 2011, 06:06 PM

sir im graduate in commerce and i want know the detail of b.ed program and what is the date of addmission
20th April 2011, 10:49 AM

what are the main subjects offered in b.ed . is there biotechnology available
20th April 2011, 06:45 PM

i m graduate with 1st division and having experience of 1yr in nursery session. plz let me know i m eligible for ignou anf if yes plz give me all details at [email protected]
20th April 2011, 06:47 PM

fee structure of B.Ed in correspondence
20th April 2011, 10:28 PM
vijaypatel54

The admission to the B.ED programs in the IGNOU University is made on the basis of an entrance exam. This entrance test is carried out every year in an all India level. As to be eligible for applying in the B.ED program candidates need to have a minimum graduated degree with more than 55% of marks. Candidates with prior experience will have an added advantage. All the information regarding the admission process are given in the official website in details.
1st May 2011, 02:40 PM

i have completd B.Sc wth honours in Zoology wth 64% approx in 2004 from north maharastra university. Nw i m a house wife and want to do Bed can u please help me know what's the procedure n how to get admission?
9th May 2011, 12:19 PM

dear sir/ madame
i am not satisfied with the information on the website of ignou. please reply when are the forms,registration and admission will be held for the year 2011? my emil id is [email protected].
9th May 2011, 03:12 PM

Sir i have passed my Post Graduate with 78% and graduate with 54% and i have 1 year teaching experience I want to know Can i take admission in B.Ed. in ignou and i also wanna know what is the time duration for this course?
12th May 2011, 01:08 AM

sir,i have completed my post graduation and graduation.i have 49% for my graduation.so can i join for IGNOU Bed this year.pls do reply to my mail id [email protected]
15th May 2011, 11:30 PM
ashishshekhar

I will suggest you to do b.ed from D.U rather then from IGNOU, because, ignou want 2 year experience teaching profession first.
so it become difficult to take admission, if you want to do correspondence course only then , you can apply from MDU Rohtak also.

All the very best

www.ignou.ac.in
16th May 2011, 09:21 PM

When will the admission for B.Ed for 2011 publish?
19th May 2011, 05:22 PM

How Bed from IGNU is different from regular Bed course and does Bed from IGNU prove little inefficient than regular Bed course? What may it cast finally ? Thanks , SHUBHAM.
21st May 2011, 08:53 PM

I have already completed b ed in IGNOU with english and science subjects in two years.now i want to give exam for maths sub by re registration. can i?
21st May 2011, 11:48 PM

respegted sir/madam i have completed my graduation and i want to complete it from b.ed
23rd May 2011, 07:21 PM

I have done B.com, MBA and have teaching experience of three years . So i want to know whether i am eligible for doing correspondence B.Ed from ignou if yes then please guide me through the admission process , fees ,duration for course etc. I also want to ask that I have to give entrance or not . My email id is [email protected]

Priyanka
28th May 2011, 01:52 PM

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I would like to enroll myself in Ignou in B Ed Programme.
Please send me about admission detail including form for the same through the following email add. [email protected]

with much appreciation and thanks.
Mike.
29th May 2011, 08:15 PM

sir i want to know the fee structure and minimum elig criteria of B.ed corrp to take admi in ignou.
If my Grad perc is less than 50% is it ok to take admission.
5th June 2011, 12:35 AM

sir,i want to knw that when i can apply for b.ed-2011 in ignou?is it necessary to have teaching experience for correspondence b.ed
5th June 2011, 06:41 PM
frooty.scooty

Here i will provide the link.

From those link you will get full information about the IGNOU.

please visit

http://www.indiastudycenter.com/univ/states/delhi/ignou/ignoubed.asp

Good luck.
7th June 2011, 01:18 PM

i want to do b ed correspondence in west bengal.i have secured 49% at degree level.how can i apply for b ed this year
QUOTE=Unregistered;407054]i want to do b ed correspondence in west bengal.i have secured 49% at degree level.how can i apply for b ed this year[/QUOTE]
12th June 2011, 12:21 PM

Sir/mam,

I m graduate in computer appliocation n living in jagdalpur town in C.G.I want to know about b.ed center here or near to raipur.what wud b da procedure to get admission in b.ed.Plz can u reply me in my e-mail id switch2sonia @ gmail.com
15th June 2011, 06:33 PM

I am interested in doin b.ed from IGNOU but i dont have teaching experience in scholl but i use to take personal tutions , i have done b.com,m.com.pgdbm, mbs and have 3 years experience in industry. Please mail me details of IGNOU registration and even i fit in that criteria or not. ([email protected])
18th June 2011, 01:15 AM

is a BCA student can take admission into BEd programme of IGNOU
18th June 2011, 06:35 PM

sir/ madam iam teaching in pre primary schoo and i have done post graduate from ma education i have got 48% in ba can i do b.ed plz help me for this iam want to do b.ed from ignou plz help me my imail id is ([email protected])
18th June 2011, 09:01 PM

sir/madam, I am complete my graduation;56%;am a housewife.I have done some computer course.I want to do IGNORE B.ed.So how can i do this,please help me.
21st June 2011, 04:54 PM

Is the dates for IGNOU B.ED exam for 2011 released?
24th June 2011, 12:57 PM

SIR I HAD COMPLETED MY B.A THIS YEAR AND WAITING FOR RESULT.CAN I APPLY FOR B.ED ENTRANCE TEST
25th June 2011, 05:28 PM

sir/madam, I am a science graduate (chemistry) with 62% I have 9 years teaching experience in Pre-primary section I am also taking coaching class from std I to std VIII I want to do B.ed from IGNOU please give me information how to take admission my email is [email protected] ,
26th June 2011, 05:19 PM

i have 42% in B.com is there any university from where i do B.ed i have 2yrs teaching experience certificate plz reply [email protected]
29th June 2011, 12:21 PM

hi sir tell me b.ed admission detail when entrance exam qualifies after b.ed admission
2nd July 2011, 05:04 AM

i have completed MA in alagappa univ. i have exp 5 years can you tell the procedure to join b.ed., in 2011
2nd July 2011, 04:05 PM

plzz suggest what can one do if they have any teaching experience . plz reply in my e-mail id [email protected]