31st March 2015, 10:23 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Training in BHEL for Diploma in Electrical Engineering 2nd year student?

Hello everyone,
I am a Diploma student.
I am studying Electrical Engineering in 2nd year now.
I would like to do Training at BHEL.
So please tell me about the procedure for it.
Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for 30 days Training in BHEL being a student pursuing 3rd year of Electrical Engineering?
  2. Procedure to apply for training in BHEL for 3rd Year Engineering Students?
  3. Summer training at BHEL after B.Tech (Electrical engineering) 3rd year?
  4. Procedure to apply for summer training in BHEL for power engineering students?
  5. Process of training at BHEL Haridwar? How many seats are there for Electrical engineer?
  6. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar if I am a student of electrical and electronics engineering?
  7. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training at BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. How can I apply for Industrial Training in BHEL being a B.Tech(EE) 5th semester student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Training in BHEL for B.Tech(EE) 6th semester student?
  10. Procedure to apply Inplant training in BHEL? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC, BHEL and NDPL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  12. How should an Electrical Student apply for summer training in BHEL Haridwar?
  13. Procedure to apply for internship in BHEL Bangalore? I am a student of 2nd year
  14. Procedure to get the name registered for summer training at BHEL, Hardwar for 3rd year B.Tech student of electrical branch
  15. Companies offering Summer Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Application procedure for training at BHEL Bhopal?
  17. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Trichy for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  18. What is the procedure to follow to do 6 months internship in BHEL?