8th May 2012, 06:22 PM
MONARAY

Procedure to get the name registered for summer training at BHEL, Hardwar for 3rd year B.Tech student of electrical branch

Dear sir,
Pl. let me know the procedure to get the name registered for summer training
at BHEL, Hardwar for 3rd year B.Tech. student of electrical branch. MY MAIL address [email protected].

Monalisa Ray
Panchkula
Haryana

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join summer training while in 3rd year Electrical Branch?
  2. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering
  3. What is the procedure we need to follow for doing summer training in NTPC and BHEL while doing 6th semester in Electrical Engineering? -- [New]
  4. Summer training at BHEL after B.Tech (Electrical engineering) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in BHEL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  7. How to take summer training from BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  9. How to do training from BHEL after completing B.Tech 2nd or 3rd year in electrical branch
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in BEL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. Procedure to do summer training after 3rd year?
  12. Summer training after 3rd year Electrical Engineering? Procedure to register?
  13. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL and other good Automobile Companies after completion of 3rd year with Mechanical stream?
  14. Which companies provide summer training and what is the procedure to be registered for summer training?
  15. How to take summer training in BHEL? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering