31st July 2011, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to become CBI Officer being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering?

im persuing my b.tech final year in Computer science engg.. i want to become a CBI officer.. wt is procedure for that..

Related Questions:
  1. How to appear for GATE exam after pursuing B.Tech computer science engineering
  2. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to become a CBI officer? What is the procedure? I am studying final year engineering in SRM university
  4. How to become a CBI Officer being a candidate pursuing 1st year of B.Com course?
  5. What shall I do to become a CBI Officer being a candidate pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical stream?
  6. How to do MCA or MS after passing B>Tech final year in computer science?
  7. How can I become a CBI officer?
  8. Procedure to get Job in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get a job in my final year after pursuing B.Tech final year in computer science?
  10. List of Coaching centers for GATE Exam in Delhi being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  11. Guidance on Project title for me being a candidate pursuing final year of CSE?
  12. How should I become a IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing Engineering in Computer Science?
  13. What should I do to become a Officer in CBI or CID pursuing final year of Engineering?
  14. How to join CBI being a candidate pursuing final year BSc in IT?
  15. Job Opportunities for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of Computer Science?
  16. How to become a CBI officer after passing B.E Mechanical
  17. How may I get recruited in RAW? I am pursuing B.Tech(In final year) with CSE stream
  18. Which exam is need to cleared for becoming CBI Officer after BE? -- [New]
7th August 2011, 08:14 AM