21st July 2017, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to do PhD in Fisheries after B.Sc Fisheries? Syllabus of PhD in Fisheries? Where to apply for it?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Sc Fisheries course and after it want to do PhD. Send me whole procedure to do PhD in Fisheries? Syllabus of PhD in Fisheries? Where to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How many PhD(Fisheries Microbiology) seats are available in Karnataka Veterinary Animal and Fisheries Sciences University?
  2. Eligibility to study PhD(Fisheries Microbiology) in Karnataka Veterinary Animal and Fisheries Sciences University?
  3. Part time PhD in Marine Biotechnology/Fisheries for an employee of State Fisheries Department?
  4. Documents required to apply for studying PhD(Fisheries Microbiology) in Karnataka Veterinary Animal and Fisheries Sciences University?
  5. List of colleges offering PhD(Aquaculture) in India -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Coaching for M.Sc entrance exam in Zoology in or near Kerala?
  7. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Fisheries Microbiology) in Karnataka Veterinary Animal and Fisheries Sciences University? -- [New]
  8. Should I study B.Sc(Fisheries)? Career opportunities of this course?
  9. Admission procedure to study PhD(Fisheries Science) in Marathwada Agriculture University?
  10. Am I eligible to join ICAR affiliated college for M.Sc after completion of BFSc course?
  11. From where should I study Diploma course in Fisheries?
  12. Is Fisheries a good field for females? Which post graduation course is best in Fisheries field?
  13. Can I apply for fisheries inspector post in MP after completing BSc in Fisheries?
  14. Entrance exam available to study PhD(Fisheries Science) in Marathwada Agriculture University?
  15. What is the procedure to follow for getting scholarship to do Masters in Fisheries in abroad?
  16. Admission procedure to study PhD(Veterinary Microbiology) in West Bengal University of Animal and Fisheries Sciences?