9th October 2011, 01:46 AM
shikha@chik

Procedure to join Army, Navy, Air Force after completing B.Tech CSE?

as my aim is defence only i want to get complete procedure n details about army navy or airforce recruitment plz give me any email id or contact no. to get info. i m doing btech 1year in CS.i want to get selected help me in dis
thanx

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  2. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  3. How to join Indian Army after completing BSc Electronics? What are the job opportunities in Navy and Air Force? What is the procedure of admission?
  4. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  5. Information about defence services? I am a engineering student
  6. How to join merchant navy after doing B.Tech in CSE
  7. Should I join Army or Air Force after passing B.Tech CSE with 63%?
  8. Can I apply for Indian Air Force and Army having completed Diploma in Electronics and Communications Engineering? Procedure to join Air Force and Army? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. After passing SSC how to join Army, Navy or Air Force?
  10. Is there any merit based selection for Army/Air Force/Navy recruitment through NDA-II entrance exam? -- [New]
  11. Can girls join Indian Navy or Indian Air Force after B.Pharma?
  12. How can I join Air Force, Army or Navy after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Requirements to join Air Force or Navy or Army for BBA graduate?
  14. Scope for dentists in Indian Navy and Air Force?
  15. How to join Army Air Force after passing 10th class?
  16. What is the career scope for me in IAF after completion of BCA course?
  17. Salary paid to Indian Navy Officer? Which is best among Navy Air Force and Army?