5th August 2010, 08:49 PM

School fees for foreign medical students in india

What is the average school fee for foreign students in indian medical universities and what is the name of those medical colleges that admit foreign students.

8th August 2010, 12:07 AM
Top Answerer

Default Re: School fees for foreign medical students in india

There are many colleges in India which admit the foreign students. The fees is very high like in private colleges it ranges from 20 to 25 Lakhs..

It can even be higher depending upon the college. If you are taking in NRI quota then ofcourse you have to face this high fees.

Besf of Luck

8th August 2010, 12:43 PM
Rickers

The study in foreign is quite costly. You have to spend at least more tham 25 lack.
18th August 2010, 04:09 PM
mukeshbhadoriya

the fees for the foreign student is different in different states colleges and it lies around 3.2 lacs per annum in most part of country
5th September 2010, 11:37 AM
shivanigarg_4u

the fees for foreign students vary according to the institutes the admission is according to the NRI quota
28th November 2010, 08:07 PM

which medical school is the best in india?
21st December 2010, 12:38 AM

How much is lacs in dollas
12th May 2011, 01:40 PM

Dear Sir, i m from Nepal my daughter preparation for aiptm so how much cost i have to pay by forein quata second Sark countary,s fess is defferent?pls.....lpk.
22nd May 2011, 05:43 PM

My son has done his MBBS from China. He is now interested in USMLE. Does this mean that he has to first clear MCI from India to be able to practice in India at a future date or he can just do USMLE and then can return and practice in India after some time .
22nd May 2011, 10:00 PM
frooty.scooty

There are many colleges in India which admit the foreign students. The fees is very high like in private colleges it ranges from 20 to 25 Lakhs..

It can be depending upon college.In forigen countries You have to spend at least more than 25 lack

All d best
8th June 2011, 02:22 PM

can nri apply in genral category for mbbs
18th June 2011, 02:29 AM

how much medical school costs for dollor wise?
17th September 2011, 12:47 PM

I am a Bangladeshi student.i want to study MBBS in st. Johns medical college.my question is,can i admit in st. Johns directly?

Search: 
Related Articles: