2nd November 2011, 11:41 PM
shahpur.vijdan

Is there any foreign quota in medical colleges? Fee structure and procedure for admission?

Dear all,

I am a foreign student,willing to apply for M.D course in any good indian medical college,is there any foreign quota in some medical colleges,if yes ,kindly let me know about the fees, requirements and procedure of the admission.

Thanks and Regards,

contact me on [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Requirements for Foreign student who want admission in government medical colleges of Mumbai? Is there any quota for them with a different fee structure?
  2. How to apply for MBBS course? What is the fees structure and requirement?
  3. Can my daughter apply for MBBS in Chennai government medical college under NRI Sponsored Quota? What is the procedure and the fee structure?
  4. Fee structure and donations in private medical colleges at AP? How to get admission?
  5. Procedure to get admission in MBBS course in private medical colleges in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashra? What is the fee structure?
  6. Fee structure and eligibility criteria for admission in medical colleges of Maharashtra and MP through NRI quota
  7. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What's the admission procedure and fee structure of NE? How to avail NRI quota for the same?
  9. SRRC for B.Com honors being a Nepali? Minimum percentage required for students under foreign quota? Fee structure of SRCC for B.Com honors? -- [New]
  10. How to take admission in medical college for MBBS course after HS examination? Procedure and fee structure?
  11. Procedure of getting admission in MBBS course in Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Rajindra Parshad Government Medical College? Do we have to give any entrance test? What is the fee structure and procedure?