6th March 2012, 10:01 PM
Unregistered

Which sector is better for government job or private job?

Sir,
I am studying in diploma in civil engg in final year i wanna kw that which sector is better for job govt or private plz tel me on [email protected]
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  2. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  3. Can I go with the government job or change to private sector job?
  4. Which sector is better for government job or private job?
  5. Can I get a job in government sector after scoring 72% in B.E? What is the available scope in private sector?
  6. Should I prepare for government job or take of freshers job in private sector?
  7. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  8. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  9. Jobs available in Karnataka for Biotechnology Engineers?
  10. What are the career options after LLB? -- [New]
  11. Is it possible to get a job in government sector if I have experience in private sector as data entry operator?
  12. What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?
  13. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)?
  14. What are the job opportunities available for under graduates in private and government sector companies?
  15. Which is best after B.Tech, MBA or M.Tech? Can I get a government or private sector job?
  16. How to get Job in Government sector or Private sector in Delhi having scored 68% in B.Ed and 71% in M.Sc Microbiology?
  17. Fashion Designing related job in government sector?
  18. Government job vs Private sector job? -- [Most Discussed]
7th March 2012, 01:36 PM
lvnareshsunrise
Senior Member+++++