24th December 2010, 09:26 PM
Unregistered

Studying in 12th class and I am a Non Maths Student : Can I apply for BCA course? Syllabus for this course?

Hi, I m studying in class XII, and I m a non-maths student, So, Can I apply for the BCA Course? What is the syllabus for this Course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do BCA after passing class 12th with Biology? Is maths required for BCA?
  2. How to apply for BCA? I didin't have Maths in class 10th and 12th
  3. Can i do MCA without studying maths in 12th and BCA?
  4. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths?
  5. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  6. Can I study BCA if secured 47.5% in Maths of 12th? List of colleges, syllabus and job opportunities of BCA?
  7. Eligibility to appear for CDAC exam after 12th with Biology stream and additional Maths subject but BCA without Maths?
  8. Am I eligible to study BCA if qualified 12th without Maths?
  9. Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I do BCA without having Maths after completion of 12th being a candidate of pursuing Commerce without Maths?
  11. Is there any MCA college available for BCA student who haven't taken Maths?
  12. BCA can be pursued without having Maths in 12th? What are the differences between BCS and BCA?
  13. Can I get admission to study BCA in JNU if pursuing 12th Commerce without Maths?
  14. Can I get admission for BCA course in IP university without having Maths in 12th? Procedure to take admission?
  15. Is it possible to study BCA for a candidate without Maths in 12th? Is there any course available for such candidates? -- [New]
  16. Can I study BCA with IT and without Maths in 12th? Is it necessary to study Science in 12th for further pursuing BCA?