17th July 2010, 02:00 PM
harikishan.kethavath

Which subjects are best for maths student for IAS (mains) preparations?

friends
i am engineer , i want become IAS , so subjects are best for achieve my goal

Related Questions:
  1. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  2. Which subjects are to be chosen by an engineering student majoring in ECE for IAS preparations?
  3. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  4. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  5. Which subjects should an IT student choose for IAS mains exam?
  6. How to write IAS exam if I am a engineering student?
  7. Which subjects should I take up for mains for IAS exam? Best books to be referred?
  8. What all subjects will be there in IAS mains subject other than optional subject? -- [New]
  9. How should I appear for IAS exam? Books to be read for IAS mains?
  10. Detailed syllabus of IAS exam? How many subjects can be selected in Main exam?
  11. What are the advantages of being MBA? Which subjects to prepare for IAS Main Exam?
  12. Which books to refer for preparation for IAS prelims and Mains exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. If I am a B.A 3rd year student can I give the IAS entrance exam? Which subjects should I opt for mains exam? My subjects are Hindi, English, Economics and Edu
  14. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  15. Which is the best graduation before the preparations for IAS?
  16. Is it better to choose different subjects or which i had in my graduation for IAS preparations?
  17. Eligibility criteria for IAS examination?
  18. Which among sociology, public administration, psychology & political science is best for IAS preparations? Any better choice?
17th July 2010, 03:56 PM
mini rani
Senior Member++

Default Re: Which subjects are best for maths student for IAS (mains) preparations?

Hi!