26th October 2011, 01:30 PM
paritosh potdar

Which subjects to choose for CET exam for Biotechnology? Best institutes for Biotechnology in Pune?

please tell me which subjects should i choose to for cet exam to go for biotechnology. please tell me the best institutes for biotechnology in pune and even tell me about what jobs will I get if i do biotecnology in biotechnology all over the world.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects should I choose for CET to go for Biotechnology? Best institute for Biotechnology in Pune for Graduation?
  2. What are the requirements to join BSc Biotech after 12th standard?
  3. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  4. Institutes offering Masters in Medical Biotechnology and other streams of Biotechnology?
  5. Which subjects to choose for IAS? I am a Biotechnology student
  6. Which field I can go for doing Post graduation course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  7. Which are the best biotechnology institutes in Uttar Pradesh and all over India? Is VIT Vellore good for Biotechnology? Should I choose B.Tech Biotechnology, B.Tech Bioinformatics or B.Tech Biomedical Engineering?
  8. Details about B.E course? Is there any entrance exam to join B.E Biotechnology?
  9. What is the requirement to do BSc Biotech after 12th
  10. What are the opportunities for B.Tech(Biotechnology)? Can I opt for Biotechnology in B.Tech?
  11. Which is one is better to take between B.Tech Biotechnology and B.Sc Biotechnology?
  12. List of MSc Biotechnology colleges in Pune? Date of MSc biotech entrance exam? Admission procedure for it? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Colleges offering M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Pune? Eligibility to apply for B.Sc(Life Science) student? -- [New]
  14. List of reputed institutes offering MSc in Medical Biotechnology? Eligibility to apply for the course? What comes under Medical Biotechnology and subjects to prepare for the entrance?