5th January 2013, 10:28 AM
Unregistered

Syllabus for drug inspector? I have completed my B.Pharma degree

Hi,

This is anjani singh,I completed my B-pharma degree.

I want syallabus of drug inspector,so that i prepared for this.U please send it in my email id.
[email protected]

19th July 2013, 03:01 PM
nim@1990

Default Re: Syllabus for drug inspector? I have completed my B.Pharma degree

Dear,

I have attached Syllabus for drug inspector. please find attachment sheet.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf drug inspector syllabus.pdf(16.7 KB, 114 views)
19th July 2013, 08:44 PM
purnimashukla

Location: h.no. 1004, dwarkanagar lalmati kanchghar, east ghamapur,, jabalpur, mp(india)
Thumbs up Re: Syllabus for drug inspector? I have completed my B.Pharma degree

Welcome to Drug Inspector Exam Section. Here you will find Information about Drug Inspector Exam 2013 Dates, Notification, Syllabus, Pattern and Eligibility.

MP Vyapam Drug Inspector Recruitment 2013

MP Vyapam Drug Inspector Recruitment 2013MP Vyapam Drug Inspector Recruitment 2013MP Vyapam Drug Inspector Recruitment 2013MP Vyapam Drug Inspector Recruitment 2013
Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission Hyderabad invited applications for Drug Inspector in A. P Drug Control Administration Service.

APPSC Drug Inspector Exam:-

No of Vacancies:- 56

Min 18 - Max 36

Scale of Pay Rs:- 16150 - 42590

Educational Qualifications:- Must posses a degree in pharmacy or pharmaceutical science or medicine with specialization in clinical pharmachology or microbiology from university established in India by law.

APPSC Drug Inspector Exam Pattern:-

Written Objective Type Examination

General Studies & Mental Ability - 150 qs - 150 marks - 150 minutes

Subject (One paper) - 150 qs - 300 marks - 150 minutes

Tatal :- 450 marks

The Written Examination will be held at Hyderabad only.

The Written Examination will be held on 29/04/2012

View More Details.

TNPSC Drugs Inspector Exam

Name of the Service:- Tamil Nadu Medical Service