13th October 2010, 11:12 PM

Syllabus of Taxation Inspector Exam?

I am kuldeep jangra from karnal haryana. I have done b.com
I want to know about the syllabus of taxation inspector exam.

16th October 2010, 12:53 PM
gaurav7089

Default Re: Syllabus of Taxation Inspector Exam?

hi,kuldeep
Go to this :http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/08/general-knowledge-sample-paper-excise-taxation/

here you will get some sample papers for taxation inspector exam that can help you
16th October 2010, 12:58 PM
gaurav7089

Smile Re: Syllabus of Taxation Inspector Exam?

here you can get SYLLABUS FOR INCOME TAX INSPECTORS EXAMINATION AS PER NEW DE RULES 2009
visit this link:http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in/archive/Syllabus%20-ITI-09_13072009.pdf
16th October 2010, 03:27 PM
amit04051988

http://www.incometaxindia.gov.in/archive/Syllabus%20-ITI-09_13072009.pdf
on this site you will get entire syllabus
16th October 2010, 08:03 PM

hi! Kuldeep here's your answer

Test No.of Questions Marks Duration
1. General Intelligence-no. of questions are 60 marks alloted to this section -120 ..
2. General English -no. of questions are 40 alloted to this section -80 2hrs
3. Arithmetical Ability -no. of questions are 40 alloted to this section -80 ..
4. General Awareness -no. of questions are 60 alloted to this section -120 ..
Total no. of questions are 200 total marks alloted - 400
total duration is 2hrs
genral intelligence means certain kind of logical questions syllgosim, assertion - reason question analogies, statement-assumption ,etc
arithmetical ability is genral mathematics
any other specification you want you can post

good luck...............go ahead............
16th October 2010, 11:16 PM

The selection procedure for the Taxation Inspector is entirely depended up on the merit list of the written exam as there won’t be any interview.
The written examination will be in English and have 150 questions on General English, General Knowledge, Mental Ability and Mathematical skills. If you are well prepares it will be easy for you to crack the exams.
19th October 2010, 01:21 PM

hi my name is vimal. i have applied for taxation inspector in haryana. can anyone tell me the syllabus
23rd October 2010, 04:14 PM

can any one tell me d date of exam
8th November 2010, 02:15 PM

any one help to get the this job
4th January 2011, 03:00 PM

date of exam
19th January 2011, 07:56 PM

what is the date of this exam???
4th February 2011, 04:37 PM

when is the exams now? please anyone help me.
9th February 2011, 11:47 AM

dear sir plz send the entrance syllabus for post of taxation insepector in my e mail
pramodsingla420@gmailcom
29th March 2011, 09:19 PM

please sir/mam send me last year question paper and syllabus of tax assistant examination of Rajasthan Commercial Taxes Department as soon as posible.
29th April 2011, 12:58 PM

I am jakey goyal.
I have done M.Com in ABST and like doing service in Income Tax Department can you propide me proceeder of enter in IT sector?
26th May 2011, 11:03 PM

hi mam/sir ...im ekta verma from delhi.im pursuing b.com and i want to give incoMe tax inspectors exam.plzz tell me the subjects,procedure and refer me the name of books...reply soon sir/mam
Thanxx
1st July 2011, 05:48 PM

what is the post code of excise and taxation inspector adertisement may 2011
2nd July 2011, 08:41 PM

hi.. can anybody tel me about the exam date for the post of taxation inspection.. i hv filled this form in oct last year yet i didnt get any information..
11th July 2011, 02:10 PM

I WANT LAST FIVE YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF EXCISE INSPECTER EXAM
20th July 2011, 09:59 AM

Plz tell me the syllabus of excise and texation ?
25th July 2011, 07:55 PM
katoch74

26th July 2011, 11:18 AM

plz tell me the syllabus of excise and taxtation inspector test
1st August 2011, 12:33 AM

gud eve sir/mam,
i am shivani and i have done m.sc(it) and mca.. can i give excise and taxation test n plz tell me the syllabus regarding this....
4th August 2011, 01:17 PM

Dear plz tell me the syllabus of entrance test of2011 for the post of inspector in punjab
9th August 2011, 10:32 AM

Respected sir,I am navneet kaur.I have done MCA. Pls tell me the syllabas of excise and taxation exam. And oblige me. Thankyou
9th August 2011, 11:22 AM

sir , please send me previous question papaers of excise&taxation
9th August 2011, 11:49 AM

Kindly give some idea of preliminary examination syllabus test 2011.
13th August 2011, 12:51 PM

kindly sent me the complete syllabus for Exice and taxation inspector in punjab and last papers related to this post. also give me the tips to clear preliminary test
18th August 2011, 05:55 PM

I am Anil Kumar from Bahadur Garh haryana. I have done b.com
18th August 2011, 05:59 PM

Smile Re: Syllabus of Taxation Inspector Exam?

I am Anil Kumar from Bahadur Garh in haryana. I have done B.A . I want to know about the syllabus of taxation inspector examin haryana .
18th August 2011, 07:33 PM
nambardar

1. General Intelligence-no. of questions are 60 marks alloted to this section -120 ..
18th August 2011, 08:41 PM
mkmukesh

Syllabus : SSC : Tax Assistant (Income Tax & Central Excise Dept.) Examination
Paper I (Objective Type)
Part A: English Language:
Questions in this component will be designed to test the candidate's understanding and knowledge of English Language and will be based on error recognition, fill in the blanks (using verbs, preposition, articles etc), vocabulary, spellings, Grammar, sentence-structure, Synonyms, Antonyms, sentence completion, phrases and idiomatic use of words, etc. There will be a question on passages and comprehension of passages also. The standard of the questions will be only of 10+2 level.
Part B: General Awareness:

Questions in this component will be aimed at testing the candidate's general awareness of the environment around him and its application to society. Questions will also be designed to test knowledge of current events and of such matters of everyday observations and experience in their scientific aspect as may be expected of any educated person. The test will also include questions relating to India and its neighbouring countries especially pertaining to History, Geography, Economic, General policy, Scientific Research etc. These Questions will be such that they do not require a special study of any discipline.
Paper II (Conventional): Arithmetic:
This part will include questions on problems relating to number systems, Computation of whole numbers, decimals and fractions, relationships between numbers, fundamental arithmetical operations, percentages, ratio and proportions, averages, interest, profit & loss, discount, use of tables and graphs, mensuration, time & distance, ratio and time etc.
18th August 2011, 09:29 PM
kumarpravir007

Hello friend ......

SYLLABUS OF THE TAXATION INSPECTOR EXAM

If you are interested to know the syllabus of the Taxation Inspector exam then I am providing you that .

The whole exam consists of the 5 papers . The above 4 papers are of the objective type and the last paper is of the subjective type.
The brief description of the 5 papers are given below:
PAPAER I - Income Tax Law & Computation
Total 150 marks paper with 150 multiple choice questions of one each marks;¼ mark to be deducted for every incorrect attempt and 3 hours time.

PAPER II - BOOK – KEEPNG
100 multiple choice questions of one marks each ; ¼ mark to be deducted for every incorrect attempt and time of 2 hours.

PAPER III- ALLIED LAWS
100 multiple choice questions of one marks each ; ¼ mark to be deducted for every incorrect attempt and time of 2 hours .

PAPER IV- Office Procedure (Income-tax)
100 multiple choice questions of one marks each ; ¼ mark to be deducted for every incorrect attempt and time 2 hours.

PAPER V- HINDI (Subjective type)
IT will be of the 50 marks and 1 hours of time .

Also here I have attached the detailed information of the syllabus of the Taxation Inspector exam .

Regards.
~PRAVIR~
File Type: pdf Syllabus -ITI-09_13072009.pdf(34.7 KB, 294 views)
20th August 2011, 08:18 PM

sir, i m from haryana.n want to crack taxatation insp test.i want 2 know the name of the book??which book will be better for the preparaton
21st August 2011, 01:27 AM
BEST CAREER

Dear

I am sending you the file attached with this answer which would provide you the glimpse of syllabus of Taxation Inspector
File Type: pdf Syllabus.pdf(34.7 KB, 302 views)
23rd August 2011, 10:58 AM

what is the date of tax and excise inspector test and how we get the roll number
26th August 2011, 04:30 PM

please sir/mam send me last year question paper and syllabus of Excise inspector, Excise & taxation Department(Hssc) as soon as possible.
30th August 2011, 04:26 PM

dear sir plz send the entrance syllabus for post of taxation insepector in my e mail

30th August 2011, 09:25 PM

please send syllabus of taxation inspector and excise inspector
30th August 2011, 11:44 PM

please sir/mam send me last year question paper and syllabus of Excise& taxation inspector, Excise & taxation Department(Hssc) as soon as

30th August 2011, 11:58 PM

I am suresh kumar from kaithal Haryana. I have done B.A.
31st August 2011, 02:21 PM

http://www.google.co.in/#sclient=psy&hl=en&source=hp&q=excise+%26+taxation +inspector+advertisment+2010&pbx=1&oq=excise+%26+t axation+inspector+advertisment+2010&aq=f&aqi=&aql= &gs_sm=e&gs_upl=9741l20269l0l20679l45l32l0l7l7l6l1 283l18862l2-2.2.1.3.10.6l24l0&fp=d43fdb1d041bc5f&biw=1024&bih= 602&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.&cad=b

I am kuldeep jangra from karnal haryana. I have done b.com
31st August 2011, 03:24 PM

11 september 2011 ko exam hai
31st August 2011, 05:43 PM

Dear Sir, i'm from hisar, want to know sylabous of HSSC written Examination (Taxation Inspector,Excise & Taxation Deptt.) which to be held on dated 11.09.2011 (Sunday). Please help me at the earliest.
Neeraj Gupta
1st September 2011, 08:26 PM

11 sep 2011
2nd September 2011, 11:56 AM

please anyone sir/madam help me to know the HSSC written exam. ( taxation inspector,exicise & taxation deptt ) syllabus and a book name of sample test paper for it.
NPSK
2nd September 2011, 01:08 PM

journal knowledge me india ki journal knowledge aayegi ya haryana ki history
2nd September 2011, 06:06 PM

i want to know the syllabus of taxation inspector
2nd September 2011, 09:09 PM

dear sir/ma'm
cud u pls tell me the syllabus for excise n taxation exam in haryana.
thanx n regards
karuna.
3rd September 2011, 08:46 PM

Also please inform whether the arithmetical ability test is of 10+2 level or 10th Level.

hi! Kuldeep here's your answer

total duration is 2hrs
genral intelligence means certain kind of logical questions syllgosim, assertion - reason question analogies, statement-assumption ,etc
arithmetical ability is genral mathematics
any other specification you want you can post

good luck...............go ahead............