26th November 2010, 08:12 PM
Syllabus for Women Scientist Scholarship Scheme(WOS-S) and Assessment Council in Association with DST? Date of the entrance exam?
may i know the syllabus details for women scientist scolarship scheme (WOS-C) & assesment council in association with DST kindly and any sample ? papers along with exam date.......
19th April 2011, 08:11 PM
Re: Syllabus for Women Scientist Scholarship Scheme(WOS-S) and Assessment Council in Association with DST? Date of the entrance exam?
DST provides a special scholarship for women scientist. WOS-C is put forward by Government of India. This is to develop the scientific talent of women who are seeking scientific pursuits. The duration of this scheme is one year. The scheme focuses to give opportunity for women for self-employment in diverse areas.
WOS-C Scholarships The scholarship is for duration of one year. For the qualifying candidates (i.e. B.Tech, B.Pharma, MBBS or equivalent) a sum of Rs.12,500/- per month will be given. For the candidates from M.Tech, Ph.D, M.Pharma, MD or equivalent, a sum of Rs.17,500/- per month will be given. Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/women-scientist-scholarship-scheme-wos-c/#ixzz1JyLi9t3y |
23rd September 2011, 01:10 PM
Re: Syllabus for Women Scientist Scholarship Scheme(WOS-S) and Assessment Council in Association with DST? Date of the entrance exam?
i neend to know WOS-C entrance exam pattern and what is the last date of examination form for 2011 ?
11th November 2011, 04:23 PM
Please guide me for the last date ofentrance exam and for appliying for wos-c scheme.I would like to appear for 2011-12 session.
regards |
15th March 2012, 04:24 PM
HI i had completed my M.phil in psychology 4yrs before and working as full time counsellor in college and applying to phd , am i eligible to women scientist scholarship WOS-B since i cannot finance to phd studies.Can any one clear my querry. Thanks in advance
8th October 2012, 01:36 AM
I am applying for WOMEN Scientist Scholarship (WOS-S) this year Oct, 2012. Please will you mail me the syllabus of this exam at my email address , [email protected] or you can give me the site where i can find it. Thank you
20th November 2012, 11:25 PM
i have cleared written exam of wos-c kindly tell me anybody the interview type of qstns asked & the topics in which it will be based ...process of intervw
25th November 2013, 03:50 PM
Can u please tell me how u prepared for the written test
[email protected] |
21st June 2015, 03:07 PM
Respected sir/madam
Please let me know the syllabus,date of exam of wos c and books that I should refer Regards Rajeshwari |
26th June 2015, 02:18 PM
Hi Could you please help me how you prepared for the exams and also pz let me know what are the subject areas to read.
7th July 2021, 12:20 AM
I am applying for WOMEN Scientist Scholarship (WOS-S) this 2021. Please will you mail me the syllabus of this exam at my email address,[email protected]?