6th November 2017, 12:41 PM
Priya.kella

Is there any chance to do journalism and mass communication course along with B.Tech?

Hello Sir/Mam, I'm Priya and I'm studying B-TECH (Electronics and communication engineering) 2nd-year course. I'm here to address my question that I wanna do journalism and mass communication course through distance or normal along with my B.Tech course. Is there any chance to do like that sir??? Hope you'll reply as early as possible to my question. Thanking you sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future?
  2. Colleges in Pune for 1 year B.Ed course?
  3. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria required to join journalism after completion of B.Com course?
  5. Which course to choose after graduation to become a Journalist?
  6. Can I pursue special honours in journalism and mass communication in Calcutta university after graduation?
  7. Qualification required to be a Journalist?
  8. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  9. Is there any chance to do journalism and mass communication course along with B.Tech?
  10. Steps to become a Journalist for 8th standard student? -- [New]
  11. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  12. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  13. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  14. Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  16. Can I study M.E or MBA after completion of UG course?