19th January 2012, 03:50 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam for law after graduation? What is the procedure for the same?

i am studying B.COM 3rd year in distance. I want to do L.L.B in regular. Is there any entrance exams for this? what is the procedure for this?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I do Law after completing my graduation?What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria? I'm in B.com final year
  2. Procedure for LLB after Post Graduation? What is the syllabus of LLB entrance exam?
  3. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in law collage after graduation? -- [New]
  4. Which is the best college in Punjab or Chandigarh to do graduation in Law?
  5. Is there any possibility of pursuing law after graduation? Procedure I should go through? Is there any any entrance exam? What is the age limit? Can I get NLU?
  6. Is there any entrance exam for law after graduation? What is the procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is there any entrance exams happening for law after graduation?
  8. What's the eligibility criteria for LLB? What's the Difference between entrance exam for law after 10+2 and after completing graduation?
  9. Procedure to do Law course? Required qualification to join Law course and Duration of the course?
  10. Qualification required to become a lawyer after completing B.Com with less than 50%?
  11. Procedure to do 3 years law course in Dr Ambedkar Law University in Chennai? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the criteria for LLB admission? Is CCS offer law after graduation without entrance?
  13. Details about the law entrance exam procedure? I am a student of B.A Economics and want to study Law
  14. Information for the entrance exam of Law in Kolkata? What kind of preparation is needed?
  15. How to study LLB after BA completion?
  16. How can I do Law after graduation? What type of entrance should be given to take admission in law college after graduation?