1st November 2011, 03:47 PM
tarshyia mehra

How may I do Law after completing my graduation?What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria? I'm in B.com final year

i am a b.com final year student and wish to to do law after my graduation. please guide me whether m i eligible for law or not? and if so then do i have to give law entrance exam? and what is the tenure of the study and what are the future scope in this field? please guide me with the above mentioned querries.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in LLB after completing B.Com? Is there any entrance exam? List of colleges in India?
  2. What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for taking admission in CS course? I'm currently in 2nd year BALLB(law)
  3. Procedure and eligibility to apply in ICAI course for T.Y.B.Com final year student?
  4. List of companies providing internship for final year MCA students in Hyderabad? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  5. List of companies offering internship program to MCA final year students in Hyderabad? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for the same?
  6. What is the procedure for applying internship after B.Tech 2nd year in ECE? -- [New]
  7. How to do CS after completing B.Com final year
  8. Procedure of doing Law after B.Com?
  9. What is the eligibility and procedure for internship?
  10. Eligibility criteria for admission in PG diploma in corporate law?
  11. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Details of admission in Law colleges and specialization in Corporate Law?
  13. Procedure to start CA studies after B.Com?
  14. What's the eligibility criteria for LLB? What's the Difference between entrance exam for law after 10+2 and after completing graduation?
  15. How can I do government job after completing B.Tech(Biochemical)? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?