24th April 2012, 08:41 PM

Is there army ex serviceman quota in MP Sub Inspector?

army ex servismen couta in MP sub inspector vecency...please tell me if there is

30th July 2012, 07:48 PM

Default Re: Is there army ex serviceman quota in MP Sub Inspector?

How can a Ex Serviceman from Indian Army applying forthe post of Sub Incpector in MP Police
22nd August 2012, 11:14 PM

pl show me ex-servicemen quota in post office service
19th September 2012, 05:32 PM

How can apply ex-serviceman In mp si
8th December 2012, 02:27 PM

sir can be apply asi job other state ex servicemen
15th December 2012, 03:46 PM

i am a soldiar my service is 10 year so can i awail ex service man quota in govt jobs
14th February 2013, 01:27 PM

I have completed 7year in army can i apply in ex serviceman quota for mp police sub inspector
2nd March 2013, 06:48 PM

hello, i am in army my servic is comleted of 15 year i want to apply for up polic in si rank sir tell me plz vacnt and consetion for me plz sir tell me...
2nd March 2013, 11:52 PM

i have completed 13year in army can i apply in ex serviceman quota for mp police sub inspector in rajasthan
3rd March 2013, 12:03 AM
anuhussain

hello, i am in army my servic is comleted of 13 year i want to apply for Rajasthan police in si rank sir tell me plz vacnt and consetion for me plz sir tell me
20th March 2013, 09:37 AM

How much quota is their for ex army person in MP SI?
26th July 2013, 06:26 PM

hallo i am complit.15yrs service in army i want join the police as a psi how. can apply this post
28th August 2013, 11:12 AM

I have completed 11th year in army can i apply in ex serviceman quota in mp sub inspector !
13th September 2013, 09:45 AM

I have completed 11th year in army can i apply in ex serviceman quota in mp sub inspector !
10th October 2013, 03:05 PM

halo sar me 13 saal ho gaye he me army me vip daryver hu p mujko bata
14th November 2013, 08:58 PM

Hii I have complet 12year and i want to join mp police in si rank so kindly request pls some suggestion about
My problem thanks
22nd November 2013, 01:48 PM

Sir, i want to you, fwd reply please. Sir i want to join mp police as si rank so what should my age and education.
As a exserviceman
7th December 2013, 01:14 PM

Me 15yrs service ke discharge retired hu me mpp si ki exam de sakta ?aur qulification kya hai
10th December 2013, 10:51 PM

i am a soldiar my service is 10 year so can i awail ex service man quota in govt jobs
No.minimum pensionable service i.e 15 years is required to avail the benefits of exservicemen
17th December 2013, 03:47 PM

Exman quota in mp sub inspecter?
23rd December 2013, 11:36 AM

All candidet attencian ple, for army per. no bady anny welfair in army quita your service is compleet 15 yer. after that all venifit for army pers.you are summit discharge aftter14yer,10 munth.(secondaly).N O C of your commanding officer,after that apply of any xe-man quita
30th December 2013, 09:10 PM

i am pension out from indian army and i want to join sub inspector of police at madhya pradesh , then i want to know what benifit for ex-service man and quota
6th January 2014, 10:21 AM

sir, my age is 31, i hold a post graduate degree & i am in my 12th yr of service am i eligible to apply for m.p s.i exams conducted by vyapam on 9 mar 14 after claiming NOC from my CO.
14th January 2014, 04:37 PM

What is procedure of ex serviceman age limit.
29th January 2014, 01:48 AM

Sir l am service in indian army ,after retired i want a face a exam a mp p sc,so p pleasr tell me about t the reserve cota of army
13th February 2014, 10:56 AM

Sir i wanted to face mp si exam is there any ex service quota
20th February 2014, 07:08 PM

I have completed 5th year in army can i apply in ex serviceman quota in mp sub inspector !
6th March 2014, 05:17 PM

I am retired in engrs of 20yrs 07 month.and my age 39 yrs.my education is 12th .
Can i applicable si mp polce .
24th May 2014, 03:14 PM

what qalification&age limit for army ex-man in a job of police sub inspector in m.p. state? Plz give me a answer
30th May 2014, 12:11 AM

What is condition for the ex serving persons joining the mp police after retirement
5th July 2014, 09:35 AM

I am soldiar indian army my service 5 year complit ,my qualification greduation complit kya me "sub inspector" ke liye try kar sakta hu.please reply.
1st October 2014, 06:32 PM

I am soldiar indian army my service 5 year complit ,my qualification greduation complit kya me "sub inspector" ke liye try kar sakta hu.please reply.
bilkul kar sakte ho but just like a civilian, and your commanding officer give u permission for exam.
7th October 2014, 02:59 AM

Sir my Army service 11 year complete my colification BA complete 2008 mey sir mughe exman qoute ka kiya - kiya benefit Milega please replay me .....?
10th October 2014, 08:35 AM

i have completed 10 years of service in indian navy ..can i apply for goa police sub inspector post...?
24th October 2014, 05:04 PM

I am indian solder my service is 11year my Qualification is 10 2 mp sub ispector ki job dekhne
ke liye army quota mil sakta h. Plz Repl.
Thanku
1st December 2014, 11:57 AM

I am solder in army, service is 15yr completed. I apply to mp sub inspector . What is ex service man kota of mp so. Sir my ediquation is12th.
24th February 2015, 05:17 AM

Sir i am a ex army solder my service is 17years i apply to cg si my education is ba
22nd March 2015, 10:34 PM

mai army me hu . Meri service 14y ho gai hai . Maine B.A kiya hai . Kya mai SI ka bhar sakta hu . Uske liy jo bhi requirment & age ho plz mujhe bataiy . Plz cantact me this phon no- 09906572630. Thanks
17th March 2016, 12:46 AM

Sir i have completed 3 year service in indian airforce and now going to medically boarded out. I am getting ex-serviceman quota.
May i apply in mp sub inspector. I have completed my graduation also.
Whatever information is there plase ... give me.
My mobile no. is 07746996153
Thanxxx.........
12th May 2016, 05:33 PM

Sir I m a soldier in Indian army.my service is 16 years completeI apply to mp sub inspector . What is ex service man quota of mp so. Sir my qualification is BA.my no is 7665017615 plz reply sir
8th May 2017, 06:21 PM

Sir I am Indian army soldier my service is 17 years may apply be MP police sub inspector My education BA (Any work fully trained Computer IT)
How can I apply procedure
15th May 2017, 01:12 PM

Sir I am Indian army soldier my service 15 years may apply be MP police sub inspector my education 12 the any how can I apply procedure my contact no. 8493904341
1st June 2017, 05:10 PM

sir can be apply asi job other state ex servicemen
I am ex sub technical small arms 30 year experience of small arms age 47 years technical certificate and gradation certificate mob no 9407477624
22nd August 2017, 09:35 AM
jeetendra prasad tiwari

Sir I am Indian army soldier. My service in 8 years may be apply mp police sub inspector. My qualification B.Sc & computer course qualify and physically fit. My mobile no 9549845580 please call me
26th October 2018, 06:46 PM

Sir I am Indian army soldier my service 15 years may apply be MP police sub inspector my education qualification is BSc in computer science. How can I apply tell me my mob no is 7607177255
26th October 2018, 06:49 PM

Sir I am Indian army soldier my service 15 years may apply be MP police sub inspector my education qualification is BSc in computer science how can I apply plz tell me my contact no. 7607177255