2nd August 2011, 08:32 PM
santosh71

Will my ex-servicemen quota for clerical post in Union bank be counted during probation period itself or after that also?

I'm Hanuman Prasad and an ex-serviceman. Also I am selected for clerk grade in union bank in ex-serviceman quota.I wanted to know whether my quota will be counted during probation period itself or after probation period only.
Kindly clear my doubt about this quota system as early as possible on my given e-mail id. I'll be very much thankful to you.

8th June 2012, 11:37 AM

Default Re: Will my ex-servicemen quota for clerical post in Union bank be counted during probation period itself or after that also?

Is there ex-servicemen quata in gate exam?
27th September 2012, 11:14 PM

Default Re: Will my ex-servicemen quota for clerical post in Union bank be counted during probation period itself or after that also?

i have employed in bank as an exserviceman nealy one year and probation period is also over, now can i join in central govt job (ssc-cgl) as an exserviceman ? Ofcourse before joining bank i had written examination for ssc but final result decleared after joining bank service.
Will there be any problem in future if i join ssc-cgl now as an exserviceman. please advice.
27th September 2012, 11:27 PM

i have joined in bank services nearly one year as an exserviceman and probation period is also over. Now can i join in central govt job ssc-cgl as an exserviceman ?
though i had written examination for ssc-cgl before joining bank service but result decleared after joining bank.
will there be any problem in future regarding availing exservicemen quota again?
27th September 2012, 11:38 PM
maabamesari

i joined bank service nearly one year as an exserviceman and probation period is also over . now can i join in central govt job ssc-cgl as an exserviceman ? though i had written examination for ssc-cgl before joining bank services but result decleared after joining bank .
will there be any problem in future if i join ssc-cgl as an exserviceman?
pl. advice me.
10th October 2012, 05:47 PM

where do i get clarification reqarding ex-serviceman quouta usage
15th October 2013, 10:43 AM

Can an ex serviceman change his job during his probation period and avail of the quota benefit again ?
20th May 2014, 11:49 AM

I am Ranjit mukherjee. I have joined West bengal Primary Teacher job after retiring from Indian Air Force availing ex serviceman quota. Now can I avail exserviceman quota for joining a nationalised bank or any other central government job?
18th June 2014, 09:36 AM

Sir ,
My name is manoj and. I want to One thing about my education I have complete my B .COM. But sir my percentage is not Very good
Can I apply for bank clerk or any SSC related job pl guide Me thankingyou
15th July 2014, 02:44 PM

i have employed in bank as an exserviceman nealy one year and probation period is also over, now can i join in central govt job (ssc-cgl) as an exserviceman ?
Will there be any problem in future if i join ssc-cgl now as an exserviceman. please advice on my id [email protected]
2nd November 2014, 09:28 PM

i joined bank service nearly one year as an exserviceman and probation period is also over . now can i join in central govt job ssc-cgl as an ex-serviceman ? though i had written examination for ssc-cgl before joining bank services but result decleared after joining bank .
will there be any problem in future if i join ssc-cgl as an exserviceman?
pl. advise me.
7th November 2014, 06:56 AM

Sir. Is am venkatesh. Ihave joined as auditor on Dec 2012 and I am still on probation. Can I avail exservicemen quota for second if I want to join another job.
How
30th June 2017, 03:47 PM

I am Serving in indian army. At the time of retirement My age will be 44 years. Upto which age i Can Apply for PO and Bank clerical exam