29th March 2012, 10:05 AM

Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course with MAT score and with low fee structure?

the top 10 college of mat in india which fess is not so much high

1. Which are the MBA colleges in Ahmedabad with low fee structure accepting MAT score
  2. How can I fill the form of MAT after passing B.Com? List of top colleges of MBA? What is the fee structure?
  3. List of MBA colleges in Delhi having low fee structure? Colleges accepting the CAT and MAT score?
  4. Top 5 MAT colleges, their fee structure, eligibility and placement scenario(Max and Min package) -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I take admission in MBA in DU on MAT basis? Fee structure and procedure for admission in MBA in DU?
  6. Top colleges with excellent educational record which accept MAT score for admission in MBA. I passed MAT in Feb 2012 with 97.3%
  7. List of MBA colleges which offers admission through MAT in Uttarakhand, NCR Delhi and UP?
  8. Best colleges offering MBA in IB which accept MAT score? What is the fee structure?
  9. List of colleges which offers MBA in abroad at a low fee structure?
  10. Names of the MBA colleges having low fee structure?
  11. Which are the top colleges of MBA in Tamilnadu? Colleges which approve MAT scores? I am pursuing B.E ECE
  12. MBA colleges offering admission through their own entrance exams? Benefits of appearing MAT?
  13. List of the top colleges offering MBA health care and hospital administration through MAT score? My MAT percentile is 92.05
  14. List of top 10 colleges which accept MAT score to join MBA?
  15. Which B-Schools in UP have low fee structure?
  16. Admission Procedure for MBA course in top 10 Colleges in India? What is the role of 10th and 12th standard for getting admission to MBA? Fee structure for this course in top most colleges?
  17. List best MBA colleges in Trivandrum with low fee structure? -- [New]
  18. Top colleges offering MBA Pharma course and which take admission through MAT?
29th March 2012, 03:29 PM
sunilpati

Default Re: Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course with MAT score and with low fee structure?

Hi dear...........
The list of best MBA college in India , According to your rank you will get admission in the college....

The fees structure differ from college to college below is the details of fees structure....

Good luck.........
29th March 2012, 04:37 PM
krish.prasad74

Thumbs up Re: Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course with MAT score and with low fee structure?

Dear Aspirant,

If you want to get a admission in MBA ,You have to take following Procedure.

Procedure for MBA Admission:
• Take MBA Written Examination
• Group Discussion
• Interview
If you wan to get Admission First,You have to take Written Examination

Written Examination:

You have to take any one of the written Examination those are as follows
• CAT
• MAT
• SNAP
• XAT
• CMAT etc..
Generally Written Exams consist following concepts those are as follows,Quantitative Ability,Data Interpretation,Verbal Ability,Logical Reasoning.

Group Discussion:

Some B-Schools Conducts a Group Discussion also.

One who qualified in Written Exam and get a good they are called for Group Discussion from B-Schools.

Interview:

Maximum Every Business School conducts a Interview for Admission it is the final step for to get admission in Business Schools .

Fee:

Fee Structure vary from one B-School to another B-Schools

Minimum One Lac to Maximum 15 Lac for Fees of B-Schools.
12th May 2012, 09:10 PM

Default Re: Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course with MAT score and with low fee structure?

top10 college k liye mat me kitna % chahiye
26th May 2012, 02:30 PM

i got the 92.23 % in may mat so in which college ill take the admission
30th May 2012, 12:18 PM

hai sir i got 98% in may in which college i will get admission plz suggest the good colleges
23rd June 2012, 07:44 PM

i got 79% in may mat
what is the procedure to join in b schools
please explain clearly
2nd July 2012, 10:40 PM

Sir can i knw the avg. Packge after getting admission i mat college?
5th July 2012, 10:12 PM

i got 540 marks in my mat i want to knw whic college i ill get in chennai an coimbatore as well as bangalore or someother place too send fee structure,and best coll in india pl
22nd July 2012, 07:47 PM

after appearing for mat do we have to appear for group disscussion and interview?
22nd July 2012, 07:50 PM

after having mat exam do we have to appear for group discussion and interview?
22nd July 2012, 07:54 PM

what is the procedure after mat ? Do we have to appear for group discussion and interview?
11th August 2012, 01:31 PM

Sir, i got composite score 720.5 in MAT May-2013,can you suggest me the best colleges i can get into?
15th August 2012, 01:09 PM

top mba colleges in chennai accepting mat score
5th September 2012, 12:59 PM

i havent get the 44% marks in graduation but i wants to get the admission in mba, can i?
5th September 2012, 01:07 PM

can i get admission in mba with getting 44% marks
23rd November 2012, 02:15 PM

Sir can u plz give the details regarding fee structure and avg placements of some good colleges accepting MAT score
7th December 2012, 05:53 PM
mxsiva4u

These are the TOP 5 MAT MBA College in India...

Christ College
Christ University, Hosur Road,
Bangalore - 560029,
Karnataka,
Ph.No - 080.4012.9100,4012.9600
www.christuniversity.in

M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Management
P.O. Box No. 5405, Gate No. 4,
Beside M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital,
MSR Nagar, MSRIT Post, New BEL Road,
Bangalore – 560054
Ph.No - 080 2360 8769 (5 Lines)
www.msrim.in

Birla Institute of Management Technology
Plot No 5, Knowledge Park 2,
Greater Noida, New Okhla Industrial Development Area,
Uttar Pradesh - 201301
Ph.No - 0120 2323001
www.bimtech.ac.in

Amity Business School
Panchgaon, Manesar, Manesar,
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122413
Ph.No - 09810310626
www.amity.edu

Alliance Business Academy
2nd Cross, 36th Main Dollar Scheme BTM 1st Stage Road,
Bangalore, Tamil Nadu - 560068
Ph.No - 080 - 26786020
www.alliance.edu.in

7th December 2012, 10:29 PM
mazahar111000

1.Sanghvi Institute of Management & Science (SIMS) Indore

2. Info
Pioneer Institute of ProfessionalStudies Indore

3.Info
Internationa Institute of Foreign Trade & Research (IIFTR) Indore
4.Info
Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management (SVIM)
8th December 2012, 07:56 AM

List of the Top 10 MBA College through MAT Score:-

1. Institute of Business Management & Research(IBMR)

2. GBS - Gandikota Business School

3. Goa Institute of Management

4. Dr. Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management & Research

5. Balaji Institute of Mordern Management

6. Asia Pacific Institute of Management Studies (AIMS)

7. ASM Institute of Business Management

8. Alliance Business Academy

9. GD Goenka World Institute

10. Global Institute of Management Science(GIMS)

11. Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow

12. International Institute of Business Studies-IIBS

13.GEMS B SCHOOL

14. Disha Institute Of Advanced Studies (DIAS)

15. Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management (EIILM)

16.JK Business School (JKBS)

17. Delhi School of Professional Studies And Research (DSPSR)
8th December 2012, 12:26 PM
TARA001

LIST OF TOP 10 COLLEGES FOR MBA ACCEPTING MAT SCORE ARE AS FOLLOWS ;

1. Alliance, Bangalore (www.alliancebschool.org)

2. Amity, Noida (www.amity.edu )

3. Christ University, Bangalore (www.christuniversity.in)

4. EDI, Ahmedabad (www.ediindia.org)

5. EMPI, New Delhi (www.empiindia.com )

6. IBMR, Bangalore ( www.ibmrindia.org)

7. IILM, Institute for Higher Education (www.iilm.edu)

8. Institute of Rural Management (IRM), Jaipur (www.iirm.ac.in)

9. M S Ramaiah, Bangalore (www.msrim.org)

10. NILM, Delhi ( www.niilm.com)

For more details , i have given websites for each institutes you can visit them..

GOOD LUCK....
8th December 2012, 03:30 PM
RAM .

hi sir.......

MAT MBA College in India...

Christ College

Amity Business School

8th December 2012, 05:07 PM
RAM .

hi sir.......

MAT MBA College in India...

Christ College

Amity Business School

10th December 2012, 11:35 AM
Dharm27

List of Top Colleges for MBA

GD Goenka World Institute

Global Institute of Management Science

Jaipuria Institute of Management Lucknow

International Institute of Business Studies

GEMS B SCHOOL

Disha Institute Of Advanced Studies

Balaji Institute of Mordern Management

Asia Pacific Institute of Management Studies

ASM Institute of Business Management

GBS - Gandikota Business School

Goa Institute of Management

Dr. Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management & Research

With Regards........
Dharm
12th December 2012, 10:22 AM
umang_28

List of Top 10 colleges for MBA

1. Indian Institute of Management , Ahemdabad

2. Xavier Labour Reasearch Institute , Jamshedpur

3. Indian Institute of Management , Banglore

4. Sybiosis Institute of Business Management , Pune

5. Indian Institute of Management , Culcutta

6. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies , Mumbai

7. Institute of Management Technology , Ghaziabad

8. Indian Institute of Management , Lucknow

9. Management Development Institute , Gurgaon

10. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies , Mumbai

with regards umang_28

12th December 2012, 02:26 PM
mustafa tahasildar

13th December 2012, 10:10 AM
Ravi gujarati

LIST OF TOP 10 COLLEGES FOR MBA

. Alliance, Bangalore (www.alliancebschool.org)

. Amity, Noida (www.amity.edu )

. Christ University, Bangalore (www.christuniversity.in)

. EDI, Ahmedabad (www.ediindia.org)

. EMPI, New Delhi (www.empiindia.com )

. IBMR, Bangalore ( www.ibmrindia.org)

. IILM, Institute for Higher Education (www.iilm.edu)

. Institute of Rural Management (IRM), Jaipur (www.iirm.ac.in)

. M S Ramaiah, Bangalore (www.msrim.org)

. NILM, Delhi ( www.niilm.com)

13th December 2012, 01:15 PM
mustafa tahasildar

23rd February 2013, 09:01 PM

best b school at mat score of 557.5
24th February 2013, 09:15 AM
radha 2

Top 10 colleges to get admission for MBA course
==========================================

1).Academy of Management Studies
http://www.amsdoon.com/
================================================== =======

2).AIMA - Centre for Management Education (PGDM)
http://www.aima-ind.org/aima/cme/pgdm.htm
================================================== ===========

3).Amity Business School
==============================================
4).Birla Institute of Management Technology.
5).BLS Institute of Management
http://www.blsim.org/

================================================== =========

6).Amrapali Institute
http://www.amrapaliinstitute.org/
================================================== ==============
7).Delhi School of Professional Studies & Research
http://www.dspsr.shtr.org/
8).Dr Gaur Hari Singhania Institute of Management
http://www.ghsmr.org/
================================================== ======
9).IILM
==========================================
10).IILM Institute for Higher Education
http://www.iilminstitute.org/
================================================== ======
5th January 2014, 09:38 PM

I'v got 91 percentile in mat,so what should I do.Which college will b good for me,and please provide me fee structure of every good college.
29th April 2015, 06:38 PM
sushmitharajan12

LIST OF TOP 10 COLLEGES FOR MBA

. Alliance, Bangalore (www.alliancebschool.org)

. Amity, Noida (www.amity.edu )

. Christ University, Bangalore (www.christuniversity.in)

. EDI, Ahmedabad (www.ediindia.org)

. EMPI, New Delhi (www.empiindia.com )

. IBMR, Bangalore ( www.ibmrindia.org)

. IILM, Institute for Higher Education (www.iilm.edu)

. Institute of Rural Management (IRM), Jaipur (www.iirm.ac.in)

. M S Ramaiah, Bangalore (www.msrim.org)

. Eva Stalin Business School(www.evastalinbschool.com)