26th May 2012, 07:05 PM
Avinash Nalode

Top books for GATE exam preparation? Details and prices for the books?

Respected SIR/MADAM,
Please tell me about the top books for GATE exam preparation. I am a student of electronics and communication engineering. The books must cover all the topics.
I kindly request you to give me the names, details and prices of the books.
Thank you!!!

8th September 2012, 08:00 PM
ravichandran_p

Default Re: Top books for GATE exam preparation? Details and prices for the books?

Hai Friend..,
The Best Books for the GATE Preparation of ECE Branch are :--

There are lots of Books for preparation of GATE of ECE branch with different publication as well as by different writers.

Here is a list of books which are popularly used for preparation and also Syllabus are :--

- Networks

- Electronic Devices

- Analog Circuits

- Digital Circuits

- Signals and Systems

- Communication Theory

- Control Systems

- Electro Magnetics

The Books are :--

- JJ publishers GATE 2012 guide for electrinics and communication

- S .Chand's GATE guide for electronics and communication

- R S Chandra's GATE guide for ECE 2012

- Higher Engineering Mathematics Dr. B. S. Grewal

- Advanced Engineering Mathematics ,Erwin Kreyszig

8th September 2012, 08:01 PM
ravichandran_p

Default Re: Top books for GATE exam preparation? Details and prices for the books?

Hai Friend..,
The Best Books for the GATE Preparation of ECE Branch are :--

There are lots of Books for preparation of GATE of ECE branch with different publication as well as by different writers.

Here is a list of books which are popularly used for preparation and also Syllabus are :--

- Networks

- Electronic Devices

- Analog Circuits

- Digital Circuits

- Signals and Systems

- Communication Theory

- Control Systems

- Electro Magnetics

The Books are :--

- JJ publishers GATE 2012 guide for electrinics and communication

- S .Chand's GATE guide for electronics and communication

- R S Chandra's GATE guide for ECE 2012

- Higher Engineering Mathematics Dr. B. S. Grewal

- Advanced Engineering Mathematics ,Erwin Kreyszig

29th September 2012, 10:31 AM

which book is best for preparing gate in instrumentation engineering

1st October 2012, 04:30 PM
Shaenma

Originally Posted by Avinash Nalode View Post
Respected SIR/MADAM,
Please tell me about the top books for GATE exam preparation. I am a student of electronics and communication engineering. The books must cover all the topics.
I kindly request you to give me the names, details and prices of the books.
Thank you!!!
Top GATE Books For Electronics & Communication Engineering:-

GATE 2013 Electronics & Communication Engineering
by ACE Engineering Academy
Publisher: ACE Engineering Publications

GATE: Electronics And Communication Engineering Papers
by G.K.P.
Publisher: G.K. Publishers

GATE Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering 2013: Electronics & Communication Engineering
by Prem R Chadha, Aditya Chadha, Saumya Chadha
Publisher: Galgotia Publications Pvt Ltd

GATE Tutor Electronics and Communication Engineering
by Ankit Goel, Alka Singh
Publisher: Arihant Publications

Practise book for GATE: EC Electronics & Communication Engineering 2013 (Volume - 1)
by Made Easy
Publisher: Made Easy Publications

GATE Electronics Engg. Papers
by Rph Editorial Board
Publisher: Ramesh Publishing House

Electronics and Communication Engineering for GATE: A Refresher
by The Gate Academy
Publisher: Cengage Learning India

Hope this helps :-> :->

21st February 2015, 09:24 AM

Sir i want to know civil engineering best book for gate entrance eexam please give name and price in details