2nd November 2010, 05:29 PM
nibujhn

Various Marine Engineering Courses and their Eligibility, Colleges and Details?

now i am doing B.E Mechanical engineering(vii semester).and after completing my B.E, like to do marine engg. what are the possible marine engg. courses which i can do..,which colleges..,eligibility needed..any part time course available or not???
pls helpme!!!

Related Questions:
  1. What to do to join marine engineering courses after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Any government colleges providing marine engineering courses in India?
  2. best marine engineering colleges run by management in south india?
  3. Courses for marine engineering? Colleges for marine engineering?
  4. Any government colleges providing marine engineering courses in Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad?
  5. What are the steps to follow to do MS in Marine Engineering from colleges in Germany?
  6. How should I join Merchant Navy as a merchant officer? I am a SY Mechanical Polytechnic student
  7. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering after scoring 65% in 12th? Fee structure for Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What can I do after doing B.Tech Civil? Am I eligible for Marine Engineering? What other courses are available and how can I apply for them? List of good colleges for marine course?
  9. Can I pursue Marine Engineering from any College? Which Colleges in Indian offer Marine Engineering course and what is the eligibility criteria required for admission? -- [New]
  10. Any optional marine engineering course after 12th? Duration of the courses in the colleges?
  11. Courses and colleges for marine engineering after completing a B.E degree in mechanical? GME?
  12. Detailed information about Marine Engineering course after 10th boards? Percentage of female candidates in marine engineering?
  13. Can I pursue any marine courses after engineering? Can Industrial Production Engineering Students get into Marine Courses?