1st November 2015, 01:05 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission date followed for applying M.Sc Chemistry course?

What is the admission date followed for applying M.Sc Chemistry course? How to apply for the course? Is there any entrance exam there for this? Can you please guide me with the complete information on this? Awaiting for the answer soon!

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure in MSc Chemistry and Physics in PU? Last date of submission of forms? Is it open merit or test wise? Admission requirements in P.U?
  2. What is the syllabus of MSc Biochemistry? Date of the admission test of MSc Chemistry?
  3. When the online forms will be available for External M.Sc Chemistry? Eligibility criteria and syllabus?
  4. When the online forms will be available for MSc? What is the criteria and the syllabus? I want to take admission in Pune University for MSc
  5. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  6. Will I be eligible to apply for government job after passing MSc Chemistry?
  7. How can I get admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? What is the cutoff for MSc Chemistry?
  8. Admission process of MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? Any entrance exam for MSc Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to take admission in MSc Chemistry? Date of sale of the forms for the entrance exam?
  10. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission?
  11. Procedure, Eligibility and date of application for admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University
  12. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  13. MSc chemistry HCU last date of submission of application?
  14. What is the last date for admission in MSc Chemistry?