1st November 2015, 07:55 AM
shlkala

What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying MCA entrance exam?

Respected Sir/Madam.

I have completed my 11th & 12th from science field. In 12th H.S.C examination i got 58% marks in pcm and 87% in 10th. Am i eligible to appear for mca entrance exams? I'm studying bca 1st year or else what other options are available .Will u plzzz guide me?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying MCA entrance exam? -- [New]
  2. What is the eligibility for applying Ph.D entrance in Mush, Nashik?
  3. List of companies providing internship for final year MCA students in Hyderabad? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  4. Criteria for eligibility for NDA entrance exam?
  5. List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria and entrance exam, offering MCA course in Karnataka?
  6. List of companies offering internship program to MCA final year students in Hyderabad? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure for the same?
  7. List best suitable jobs in India for MCA post graduate freshers?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria followed for applying WBJEE exam after completion of 10th standard from CBSE board?
  9. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech course in India for a candidate who has completed 12th in Abroad?
  10. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of SCRA entrance exam?
  11. Procedure to apply for MCA entrance? Syllabus of MCA entrance exam?
  12. Procedure and eligibility to apply for MCA entrance exam in Bangalore University for B.Sc(Computer Science) graduate? Entrance exam dates, suitable books and list of colleges?
  13. Eligibility criteria for outside Maharashtra students?
  14. Details of MCA in mumbai university? What is the required eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam in Mumbai University
  15. MCA in Delhi University? Procedure and Eligibility Criteria for the course?