17th April 2011, 06:58 PM
PRABHAKARKR

What is the admission process for ICWAI? How to register for it?

What is the addmition process for ICWAI? How can i take registration for it. Pls. co-ordinate about this.

21st April 2011, 06:21 PM

Default Re: What is the admission process for ICWAI? How to register for it?

What is the addmition process for ICWAI? How can i take registration for it. Pls. co-ordinate
22nd April 2011, 08:05 AM

You can register when you complete your 12th standard or any time after time. You can apply any time during the year. But make sure that you apply atleast 7-8 months before the exam you plan to appear for. You can send a DD of Rs 250/- to get the prospectus. If you have completed graduation then apply for the intermediate level directly.
28th April 2011, 04:32 AM

I want to change my name, what procedure should i follow to registered in icwa
2nd May 2011, 03:09 PM

i completed cat-ii ,i want to practical training in pune.so what should i do,.pls. as soon as send me the solution on my mail.
my mail id is [email protected]
MY MO.NO. IS 09561228265,08055740272
my exam roll.no. is 958880
registration no. is CATER-00331
2nd May 2011, 07:34 PM
Deep Upadhyay

Originally Posted by PRABHAKARKR View Post
What is the addmition process for ICWAI? How can i take registration for it. Pls. co-ordinate about this.

I am sending you the whole detail about ICWAI in the form of document.
I am attach that document.Admission to ICWAI Qualification.doc
2nd May 2011, 08:14 PM
united india

you have not mentioned your current educational qualification.

Admission to foundation course:
Eligibillity criteria:
1.if you are have given your 12th you may apply.
2. you should be have completed 17years
3. if you are a graduate you are exempted from foundation course and you may directly join the next stage that is the intermediate course.
Procedure
prospectus alongwith admission form are available with regional council you can purchase it by paying rs.200 in cash. you need to take admission atleast 6 months before starting date of foundation exam.

Last date for admission
exam are held twice a year in june and in december
for june term exam you need to register before 18th december of the previous year and for december term exam you need to register before 26th june of same year. the dates for inter exams are also the same.

fees

for foundation course you need to pay rs3500 by demand draft and in case of intermediate you need to pay a total of rs13000.

you will get more details once you buy the prospectus or we are here to help you any time.

5th May 2011, 01:17 PM

i am a graduate , how o apply for intermediate course
9th May 2011, 12:31 PM
rumi das

is not there an installment scheme?
13th May 2011, 12:04 PM

i am in cbe i know about the admission place in cbe
20th May 2011, 12:16 PM

i am graduate . i want to register for icwai
20th May 2011, 04:49 PM

where are institute of icwai?
21st May 2011, 09:05 PM
balathegreat

Thumbs up Re: What is the admission process for ICWAI? How to register for it?

I have made an attachment with this reply which says all the details about

ICWAI course admission process, eligiblity etc.
File Type: docx icwai.docx(13.5 KB, 112 views)
24th May 2011, 02:54 PM
pankajvijay60

thanks, but demand draft is made from which name?????????
29th May 2011, 01:42 PM

which name for make demand draft..... Pls confirm me by mailing on this E-mail "[email protected]"

Sonam Ratra
6th June 2011, 02:17 PM

how to get my addmition in ICWAI. where the office for register in anand( v .v nagar) and any oter place.
6th June 2011, 02:24 PM

i want a addmition in ICWAI. how to i register. where sabmit addmition form. is there any office near vadodra or anand( v v nagar)
8th July 2011, 12:46 PM

Hay am GIRISH completed my graduate. How can i apply ICWA..... and how couls i registred... Plz tell me.
This is my mail id Plz send it
23rd July 2011, 11:52 AM

how to register for icwai course and procedure of registering
24th July 2011, 12:20 PM

where are the coching classes & fee Ditils of icwai
26th August 2011, 12:50 PM

can i do icwai with regular clg?
30th September 2011, 07:40 PM

i am pursuing icwai.i wiil appear for the inter exam of icwai group 1.i want to know the amount of the demand draft
1st October 2011, 01:02 AM
coolsam.9

Eligibillity criteria:
3. if you are a graduate you are exempted from foundation course and you may directly join the next stage that is the intermediate course.
Procedure
prospectus alongwith admission form are available with regional council you can purchase it by paying rs.200 in cash. you need to take admission atleast 6 months before starting date of foundation exam.

Last date for admission
for june term exam you need to register before 18th december of the previous year and for december term exam you need to register before 26th june of same year. the dates for inter exams are also the same.

fees

for foundation course you need to pay rs3500 by demand draft and in case of intermediate you need to pay a total of rs13000.

you will get more details once you buy the prospectus or we are here to help you any time.

4th May 2012, 12:35 PM

I COMPLETED MY 12TH THIS MONTH. SO I QULIFIED TO ENTER IN ICWA COURSE ; AND HOW MANY FEES IN FOUNDATION.
1st June 2012, 09:28 PM

i am doing bba and i passed 12th with 55 percentage,i am not good in maths ,so suggest me some course or anything .s
12th June 2012, 06:04 PM

i am in africa(freetown sierraleone west africa)i have finish my high school
and in college.but i rally have deternamation join the u s army. what am i
to do?
15th June 2012, 03:24 PM
sheshadev senapati

Eligibillity criteria:
Procedure

Last date for admission

fees

30th June 2012, 02:51 PM

I have 10 2 and diploma engineering and now doing Graduate diploma.
Can I able to take admission in intermediate course.
9th July 2012, 07:25 PM
vidya lolap

Post Re: What is the admission process for ICWAI? How to register for it?

[QUOTE=PRABHAKARKR;535113]What is the addmition process for ICWAI? How can i take registration for it. Pls. co-ordinate about this.[vidya]
29th July 2012, 11:03 PM

hai sir this is ramesh from vijayawada i completed bcom. And MBA now i want to Do ICWAI. Can anybody suggest To do That?

Please Send me Details Below Mail Id?

29th August 2012, 04:42 PM

I have done my graduation in Engineering stream in 2007 and currently working in Govt firm, please guide for admission for ICWAI
16th August 2013, 02:09 PM

i want to get prospectus through postal but i have no idea to whom favour i should make a draft...
1st November 2013, 11:07 AM

now i am a graduadte, i want to know about the total admission procedure of icwa...and its fee...
11th November 2013, 12:21 PM

This is Tilak from Delhi, I have completed distance Learning MBA from Amity University Noida & M. com from Ruhail Khand University Bareilly U.P.
i have Approx. 10 Years experience Accounts & Finance, now i am working a Multinational company at Gurgaon as Asst. Manager F&A.
Please suggest me for admission for ICWAI.

may mail id:[email protected]
3rd May 2014, 10:11 PM

sir my name is sanjay balotiya
i am just completed my graduation and i want to do ICWAI
so pls sir tell me what is the process of registration of ICWAI
and what last date of admission and what is the fees and which books needed so pls tell me sir
my email id is
13th June 2014, 10:04 PM

For icwa admission we have to do online registration or we can purchase a form from icwai institute any branch plz give me ans. On my this id ([email protected].