19th August 2012, 08:52 AM
sadbuddy

What are the basic requirement to be eligible to sit placement round? I am doing B.Tech in computer science

sir
i am in 3rd yr and am doing btech in computer science i wanted to know what are basic requirements for being eligible to sit for the placement round

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to do masters in forensic science after completing engineering in computer science from Bangalore
  2. When will be the next M.Ed entrance test in CCS University
  3. Am i eligible to sit for ISI exam if I am a student of computer science(BSc) Hons
  4. Which course is better to do DBA MCA or MSc IT?
  5. Am I eligible to site in campus placement with 60% above throughout studies?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  7. Am I eligible for Infosys campus placement? I have 76% in 10th,59% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech
  8. List of companies a B.Tech final year candidate can apply for with less than 60% marks in 12th and 71% in 6th sem?
  9. Computer Science Students Eligibility in IES? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I sit for WBSSC exam in computer science or computer application after doing MSc in computer science from SMU?
  11. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  12. Will I be able to sit in campus placement for Infosys, Wipro, Accenture or TCS after scoring 64% in 10th, 68% marks in 12th and 80% in B.Tech?
  13. How to get a job in Infosys after passing CSE 2nd sem?
  14. Am I eligible for a job after B.Tech? I am a B.Tech 3rd year computer science student
  15. Can B.Tech engineers apply for assistant teacher post in WBSSC
  16. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)? -- [New]
  17. What is the best government job in computer science engineering?