24th March 2012, 09:54 AM
Unregistered

What can I do after 12th? I am interested in Computer and want to take science

I have very much interest in Computer & wanna take science so what can i do after 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. B.Com or B.A.(Economics) what should I study after completing 12th Science if interested in Economics? -- [New]
  2. Higher studies option after O Level in Computer Science? Short term programmes which can prepare me for placement?
  3. What can I do after 12th? I am interested in Computer and want to take science
  4. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  6. For which courses am I eligible for after failing in 12th science? I am interested in computer field
  7. Which course can I take after passing 12th science?
  8. Which is the best course that can be selected after passing 12th? I am a 12th passed science student -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  10. Is it beneficial to study Computer Science in 12th?
  11. How B.Sc Computer Science is differ from B.Tech Computer Science Engineering?
  12. Career options for computer science students other than engineering or BSc?
  13. Which certificate course should I do in networking? I am currently doing BSc computer science
  14. Can a computer science engineer work in aeronautics?
  15. List of various diploma courses after BDS? Where are the courses offered?
  16. Are e.c.e students eligible for GATE exam for computer science?
  17. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  18. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
27th April 2012, 12:04 PM
Unregistered