16th January 2013, 01:17 PM

What is the date and syllabus for Jr Court Assistant Exam in Supreme Court

please tell the date and Syllabus for Jr. Court Assistant exam in supreme court which is be held in 2013.

6th February 2013, 07:36 PM

Default Re: What is the date and syllabus for Jr Court Assistant Exam in Supreme Court

what is date of junior court assistant exam ?
9th February 2013, 09:35 PM

Default Re: What is the date and syllabus for Jr Court Assistant Exam in Supreme Court

when will the exam of junior court assistant will held
10th March 2013, 12:02 PM

please tell me wht is the exam date junior court assistant
17th March 2013, 08:19 PM

when is the exam of junior court assistant will held ?
24th March 2013, 09:43 PM

xam date for junior court assitant ????
4th April 2013, 10:21 PM

xam date for junior court assitant ????
exam kab h..... please tell me........i m waiting for this exam.....
14th April 2013, 07:25 PM

What is the date for the post of Junior Court Assistant exam in Supreme Court, can anybody tell me..please I am awaiting of exam date.?
16th April 2013, 01:01 PM

whta is the date of assistant of supreme court ...I m waiting for this exam ....so pls tell me pls
26th April 2013, 09:00 AM

can anybody tell me the date of examination of junior court assistant of supreme court of india plsss.............?
30th April 2013, 08:11 PM

Its too late.......why not authority conduct exam soon..
13th May 2013, 07:03 PM

can anybody tell the date of examination of junior court assistant of supreme court of india plsss.............?
14th May 2013, 10:58 PM

PLS TELL ME THE DATE OF JR. ASSISTANT EXAM 2013 DATE . PLS PLS PLSS
27th May 2013, 06:49 PM

15 june 2013
28th May 2013, 07:37 PM

ine on 15th june 2013
28th May 2013, 07:38 PM

Mine is on 15th june 2013..I got my admit card today
28th May 2013, 09:00 PM

what is the date of junior court assistant exam in supreme court
28th May 2013, 09:07 PM

pls tell about date of junior court assistant exam in supreme court
29th May 2013, 07:25 PM

I got my admit card today. It's on the 15th of June.
30th May 2013, 11:40 AM

What is d sylabus for the superme jr court assistant
30th May 2013, 05:57 PM

Sir kindly provide me the syllabus of junior court assistant
And plz also provide last year question papers
My mail id is [email protected]
6th June 2013, 02:16 PM

is there negitive marking in jr. court assist?
20th June 2013, 08:05 PM

result kab aayega?
3rd October 2013, 08:42 PM
parul.davim

kisi ney JCA ka typing test diya hai kya ....plz do reply...........