9th July 2011, 09:14 PM
vijupillai

What to do to prepare for Civil Service Exams? How to prepare while studying in LLB?

sir
,i want to prepare for ips exams what can i do for preparing this civil examinations
i just compleated in b tech in mechanical , and now iam plan to study in llb plz give me a correct information
regards
vijesh pillai

Related Questions:
  1. How should I prepare for Civil Service Exam? I am studying in 12th
  2. How can I prepare for BPSC Civil Service
  3. How to prepare for Civil Services Exam through Self Study? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I prepare to crack Civil Service Examinations?
  5. Are there any extra courses/competitive exams/extra academics that I have to prepare for while or after Civil Engineering Degree?
  6. How should I prepare for Civil services exam? Books to be referred?
  7. What are the qualifications that are required for CIVILS and the strategies to prepare for the exam?
  8. Should I do MCS or MCA after studying in TYBCS in Ahmednagar? How to prepare for campus interviews?
  9. How can I prepare to become a Civil Judge? Books for preparation?
  10. How to apply for IAS exam after completing B.E in EEE? How to prepare for IAS exam?
  11. How should I prepare for Civil Service exam? I am a engineering graduate student in computers
  12. How to prepare for Civil Services Exam at home having completed M.Sc in Computer Science with 57%? Which Books to prepare for this Exam? List of Institutes offering free Coaching for this Exam in Pune or Mumbai?
  13. How can I prepare for Civil Services? What is the procedure to prepare?
  14. How to prepare for civil service exam?
  15. How can I prepare to crack CLAT LLB? -- [New]
  16. Which subjects to prepare for Civil Exam?
  17. How to get admission in abroad for MS in Civil engineering? I am studying B.E Civil