4th January 2012, 10:46 PM
ctmohdali

What are the documents needed to be submitted to obtain non creamy layer certificate from Village Office in Kerala?

Sir,my daughter&daughter-in-law r intending to appear 4 kerala PG entrance.my son is a doctor working abroad.My daughter husband is doctor in kerala service.i am a retired employee with 2.1lacs income.What r the documents to be submitted to obtain non creamy layer certificate from village office in kerala.(ct.mohdali)

3rd August 2012, 02:51 PM

Default Re: What are the documents needed to be submitted to obtain non creamy layer certificate from Village Office in Kerala?

sir i applied for the obc (non -creamy layer) certificate as my parents income is less than 4.5 lacs /annum. But still i got obc certificate as a creamy layer person. will there be any changes in the certificates??.
3rd August 2012, 02:59 PM

Default Re: What are the documents needed to be submitted to obtain non creamy layer certificate from Village Office in Kerala?

I applied for the OBC (non creamy layer) certificate as my parents income is less than 4.5 lacs/annum.But still i got certificate mentioning that i belong to creamy layer. Will there be any corrections. PLease reply me sir.
10th June 2013, 04:34 PM

what are documents required to get non creamy-layer cerificate?
17th August 2013, 07:20 PM

for a couple,wife needed non creamy layer certificate. whose income is considered for non creamy layer certificate?
a.Husband
b.Wife
c.wife's parents
d.Husband's parents

please revert to [email protected]
17th August 2013, 07:26 PM

for a couple,wife needed non creamy layer certificate. whose income is considered for non creamy layer certificate?
a.Husband
b.Wife
c.wife's parents
d.Husband's parents

please revert to [email protected]
25th October 2013, 12:10 PM

I am salaried person, i am belongs to Hindu-Nhavi (OBC), i have obtained my cast certificate but i dont have Non Creamy Layer certificate, so how can i apply for obtained that certificate, should i required to submit my document or my parents document for obtained non creamy layer certificate?????????
31st March 2014, 07:03 PM

within what period doccuments to be submitted after 12th exam result
20th May 2014, 11:41 AM

What are the documents needed for non creamylayer certificate in kerala
4th June 2014, 05:36 PM

Sir, how do I renew the OBC Non creamy layer certificate in Kerala?

Please revert to [email protected]
25th June 2014, 09:42 PM

What is the validity of non creamy layer certificate in Kerala. What is meant family in the certificate, parents or spouse
25th July 2014, 08:23 AM

on caste certificate my address is my home town now my family shifted in other taluka with change in ration card adress from where my non cremilayer is valied? from my home town or from current ration card adress?
14th February 2015, 11:18 AM

Documents submitted to get non creamy later certificate in a village office in Kerala
13th February 2017, 04:42 PM

I'm a student studying in 12th. I intend to write KEAM 2017. I'm OBC thaiya... What r the necessary documents and application I'd have 2 present at the village office... P.S this is urgent.
23rd April 2017, 05:46 AM

Sir, I am having annual salary of rs. 5.5 lakh and my father is an ex_ serviceman with annual pension of rs. 2.5 lakh. Whether am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate?
30th October 2018, 10:50 AM

sir my father is dead my not consumed the my family i am married want to non creamy layer certificate take to proofs are my husband certificates in online plz reply
27th February 2019, 12:37 PM

I have studied up to B.E (ECE) in Tamilnadu. After marriage I have been living in Kerala for the past 9 years. Can I be eligible to get a non creamy layer OBC certificate from Kerala, If so what are the steps need to be taken?