13th November 2011, 09:06 PM
joseshradha

What is the eligibility for admission in Government Engineering College, Tamil Nadu?

My daughter is studying in K V 12 (PCM) Maharashtra.I am a serving army officer wished to get admission in government engineering college Tamil nadu.
Is she eligible or not???

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes which offer Ph.D degree in Chemistry?
  2. Which are the colleges that I can get after scoring 29 marks in TANCET exam
  3. Eligibility criteria for admission in Govt. engineering colleges of Tamil Nadu?
  4. Which are the good colleges in Coimbatore and other districts? I have scored 17.8 marks in TANCET MBA
  5. Eligibility for admission in government engineering collages of Tamil Nadu?
  6. List of top Architecture colleges in Tamilnadu?
  7. Which colleges will I get after doing B.E in computer science in chennai
  8. Which are the colleges outside Chennai that I can get after scoring 184.25?
  9. Is a candidate passed 10th from abroad and 12th from Tamil Nadu, eligible for NRI quota? What's the eligibility criteria for Tamil nadu engineering college counselling?
  10. What's the eligibility Criteria for Getting Admission in Govt. Engineering college of Tamil Nadu? I've completed my 10th from Kendriya Vidyalaya and 10+2 in Secondary Education, Govt. of Kerala.
  11. Colleges in Chennai, Tamilnadu offering M.Tech ECE course? Fee structure details?
  12. What is the eligibility to get admission in top genetic engineering college in Tamilnadu
  13. Is there any institute which provides diploma course in Bio-technology? -- [New]
  14. How to join CAD design in M.E?
  15. List of colleges I can join for engineering in Tamil nadu? I've completed my diploma with 80% marks in Tamil nadu
  16. Which are the colleges offering MSc Maths course in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Is it mandatory to study continuously 5 years for admission in B.E. course at Tamil Nadu?
  18. Details of scholarship being offered by government of Tamil Nadu?