5th September 2013, 07:53 AM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility for NET SET? I am a 1st year MCA student

am in 1st yr mca and set exam have 2yr valid thair result then am eligible for it or not

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for SET exam after passing MCA?
  2. Am I eligible for SET/NET exam if I am a student of 3 years MCA course?
  3. Am I eligible to give NET exam in 1st year MCA itself? Eligibility criteria for MCA 3 years course?
  4. Am i eligible for SET/NET exam? I am a MCA student
  5. Kuvempu university B.Sc 1st Year Mathematics Paper-I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. Is it good to do M.Tech after MCA if I am interested in Teacher field
  7. Tamil Nadu Open University-MCA 1st Year-Introduction to Software Engineering (MCA 07) exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. MCA degree holder is eligible for NET/SET to work as Lecturer in college? Kerala SET is conducted for Computers?
  9. When are the NET SET exams held? What is the syllabus for these exams?
  10. Will there be any way for me to become a Lecturer other than NET and SET Exams? Can I do Ph.D and become a Lecturer having secured 49% in 1st year of MA in English Literature?
  11. When SET is conducted for MCA candidates? Syllabus for MCA student?
  12. Completed M.Com and want to apply for NET/SET exam : Eligibility Criteria for NET/SET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take admission in MCA in Delhi University?
  14. Previous year question papers of NET SET for Computer Science?
  15. Scholarships for MCA 2nd year girl student? -- [New]
  16. What is the eligibility to write NET/SET exam?
  17. Tamil Nadu Open University-MCA 1st Year-Introduction to Computer Organisation (MCA 06) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. Am I eligible for CSIR entrance exam? I am a final year MCA student
9th April 2014, 02:43 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: What is the eligibility for NET SET? I am a 1st year MCA student

Quote: