22nd August 2010, 06:12 PM
Unregistered

What is the exact syllabus for CAT entrance exam? I am studying in 3rd semester in B.E

hi i am studying 3rd sem BE(CS) in P.G.Halakatti college,Bijapur.I want to join IIM college after my BE.so what is exact syllabus for CAT exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What's the eligibility criteria and qualification requirement for CAT exam? I am B.Tech 3rd year student -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Are 3rd year engineering students eligible for CAT entrance?
  3. Entrance exams to do PhD for MCA 3rd semester student?
  4. How may I get the exact syllabus of M.Sc entrance exam of BHU?
  5. Procedure and eligibility to get scholarship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student? -- [New]
  6. Can I do B.Tech in Polymer Technology after studying in BSc 3rd year
  7. How can I apply online for summer internship? I am studying MBA 3rd semester
  8. Which books should I refer for CAT entrance exam? How to start preparing for upcoming CAT entrance exam?
  9. Sathyabama University B.E in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering-3rd Sem Digital Logic Theory and Design (6C0065) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. What is the syllabus of 1-5th semester of ECE? I am 2nd year student of ECE
  11. What is the exact syllabus of history for JNU entrance exam?
  12. What should be the exact time to approach the exam of RIMC Dehradun
  13. How to start preparation for UPSC exam? I am studying Civil Engineering in 3rd Semester
  14. Is it necessary to appear for GATE after passing B.Tech CSE? What is the syllabus of CAT and PSU exam
  15. How can I become a collector after completing B.E? I am studying computer engineering in 3rd semester
  16. Cochin University Information Technology 3rd Semester Engineering Mathematics III Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Difference in syllabus between CAT and MAT? Does preparing CAT helpful to MAT?
  18. What is the syllabus of ICWA and CS? I am studying B.Com 3rd year