30th March 2015, 12:25 AM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to get scholarship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student?

Hello,
I am M.Viswanath studying 3rd semester B.E. in Mechanical Engineering.
I didn't apply for any scholarship in 1st and 2nd semester so I wanted to apply in 3rd semester. Can you advice me how to get scholarship and what are the eligibility to get it?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for scholarship to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)?
  2. Eligibility to get scholarship for a candidate who has secured 9.85 CGPA in 1st semester of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  3. What is the procedure and requirements to get minority scholarship? I am an engineering student
  4. How to pursue M.S in Environmental Engineering? What is the procedure?
  5. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Scholarship for B.Pharmacy 3rd year student?
  6. How can I get sufficient scholarship for 6th semester tuition fee in diploma engineering course?
  7. Detailed status of CSS Scholarship which was applied in 3rd semester for B.Tech 4th semester student?
  8. Eligibility criteria for doing diploma after engineering? Is there any entrance exam? What is the procedure to apply?
  9. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Scholarship? Whether scholarship is only for students of Indian institutes?
  10. Scholarship for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester candidate whose father's income is Rs. 1,00,000 per annum? -- [New]
  11. How to get scholarship for NIT engineering student when yearly income is only 84,000?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship being an Engineering student?
  13. Is it difficult to get loan if awarded scholarship for B.Tech 1st semester student?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?