9th August 2010, 10:45 PM
What exams are allowed to write for 10th fail students?
My friend is failed in 10th exam, he failed in the year 2003, after wards he didn't write the supplement exam also. Is there any TNPSC exams for those who failed in tenth standard. Kindly inform me. |
10th August 2010, 04:12 AM
Re: What exams are allowed to write for 10th fail students?
he failed it doesn't mean that he just left it. he has chances to appear for 10th again. tell him to appear again, if he just can't pass the simple 10th examination then how can he do another thing in life. everywhere he need to represent his 10th certificate
10th August 2010, 08:25 PM
dear frnd,
you can appear at NATIONAL OPEN EXAM, WHICH IS CONDUCTED BY CENTRAL GOVERMENT... ALL D BEST... |
14th August 2010, 02:50 AM
for doing any job he should have atleast 10th class certificate. how can he crack any other exam when he is not in a position to pass 10th class only. tell him to do some hard work and pass his 10th class and then think of doing job
27th August 2010, 04:41 PM
according to me you should complete means pass your 1st,then you will try for other, you have another chance,you can appear for National Open Exam which is conducted by Central Govt. Good luck. |
24th September 2010, 03:40 AM
There is no exam conduction in TNPSC for 10th failed candidate, one has to pass his intermediate class since it is a very basic standard that a person should achieve in his academic background. However , I would only suggest you to go for your 10th class first then search TNPSC. See this link in timely manner: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/ |
21st June 2011, 03:08 PM
I am failed in maths in 10th class. In punjab one subject(except Punjabi) failed in 10th is allow to do further studies as per Punjab Govt. And now I have done graduation also. Can I appear for the IAS exam.
21st August 2011, 11:06 PM
when will you give the timetable for 10th ATKT if will you get the timetable please send on my following e-mail that is [email protected]
25th February 2012, 03:31 PM
hii m johny mai ab 10th k exams doonga mera 1st exam maths ka hai aur mai weak hn maths mai kya aap meri help kar sakte ho
25th February 2012, 08:36 PM
There is no any courses for the 10th fail candidates in the TNPSC. For every course the minimum qualification is 10th or 12th standard. So first you need to complete your 10th class and then apply for the future courses. For any information please visit the web site: http://www.tnpsc.gov.in All the best |
4th April 2012, 11:48 PM
My mother want to continue her education after 25 years. She is 42 now.She is 10th fail in telugu medium. Is it possible to continue education.She wants to become a teacher. Please let us know our options for the same.
12th September 2012, 04:18 PM
TO GET A JOB IN ANY FIELD MINIMUM QUALIFICATION IS 10TH. BUT YOU ARE FAILED. DON'T WORRY REWRITE EXAM AND TRY TO SCORE GOOD MARKS. ALL THE BEST OR ELSE CONTACT http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/ |
1st November 2013, 02:47 PM
Sir , I am house wife I studed only 9th but now I want to intert to study 10th but iam a house wife my age also 30yr. Sir please I can't go out side please I reqesting u please can I study 10th onlie and exam 's also write in online please help me.
8th April 2015, 10:35 PM
[QUOTE=jainlove;158692]he failed it doesn't mean that he just left it. he has chances to appear for 10th again. tell him to appear again, if he just can't pass the simple 10th examination then how can he do another thing in life. everywhere he need to represent his 10th certificate
11th October 2018, 09:13 PM
Hi sir same question is here my one of friend she write ssc exam in 2000 to 2001 after after she pass almost subject only she left 2 subject she did route that exam she from Hyderabad she need to complete here ssc exam but she covers those years she left she complete here degrees in 2010 now she got confused how can she covers those year help here waiting for reply