9th March 2012, 11:58 PM

What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? Period of the course and the institutes offering this course? I have completed 10th standard

I had completed 10th and i want an immediate job as i have financial problem. I am intrested in aeronautical engineering. I want to know its fee structure, period of course and institutions offering this course?

1. From where to get full information about Aeronautical Engineering? Institutes offering the course, fee structure and placements?
  2. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  3. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  4. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Universities offering ANE in India and Abroad? What is the fee structure?
  6. What will be the fee structure to join Aeronautical Engineering? Which colleges are better choice for me to join this course?
  7. Should I take PCMC or PCMB in 12th standard if I want to take up Aeronautical Engineering in future?
  8. Which is the best engineering college in Tamil Nadu offering aeronautical engineering program? What is the selection criteria and fee structure?
  9. Best Colleges for Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure for this course? Will Aeronautical Engineering be a specialization under Mechanical?
  10. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  11. How to go for Aeronautics after passing 9th standard? List of the institutes who take students after 10th and train them for Aeronautical Engineering?
  12. Can I complete Aeronautical Engineering by taking educational loan?
  13. Fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? -- [New]
  14. Career scope for girls after completion of BE in Aeronautical Engineering? Information regarding fee structure and list of colleges offering this course?
  15. List of colleges which offer Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course in Maharashtra? Fee structure of Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering?
  16. What is the fee structure for Aerospace Engineering? I have completed 12th
  17. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? I have completed 12th with 85%
  18. Information about aeronautical engineering course? What is the fee structure?
10th March 2012, 06:13 AM
pandeyshekhar89

Default Re: What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? Period of the course and the institutes offering this course? I have completed 10th standard

I had completed 10th and i want an immediate job as i have financial problem. I am intrested in aeronautical engineering. I want to know its fee structure, period of course and institutions offering this course?
Answer:

Aeronautical Engineering is the best course which have a vital of scope. The institutes which are mentioned below are the best and have very less fees because they are under government or state government control.

1. Anna University
2. MIT Chennai
3. PEC Pondicherry
4. PEC Chandigarh
5. Nehru College of Aeronautical and Applied Sciences, Coimbatore
6. IIT-Bombay
7. School of Aviation Science and Technology, New Delhi
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, Haryana
9. IIT-Kanpur
10. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering IIAE

All the above institutes have fees in thousand (Rs. 30000 - Rs. 45000) per year not lacs.

All the very best
10th March 2012, 11:03 AM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? Period of the course and the institutes offering this course? I have completed 10th standard

Engineering is one of the best decision.You can expect a perfect career with decent salary.Prepare well for you 12 exam and Engineering entrance.
Study well for entrance and put you maximum to get top ranks......so that fees does not become a burden for you.Aeronautical engineering is a very good option.
Its period is 4 years.Prepare well in national level entrance exams.Almost all the centrally funded institutions offers this course.
You can also look for the core engineering fields such as mechanical,electrical,civil,computer science as these are evergreen courses and has lot of job opportunities.
All The Best.
10th March 2012, 11:24 AM
prashanthi.thota

Aeronautical Engineering or Aerospace Engineering is one of the highly ambitious and challenging fields of study in engineering and technology with very broad range for carrier growth Aeronautical Engineering is an immensely important in the present day world. Aeronautical engineering is an immensely exciting and challenging engineering in which you solve problems relating to the science and technology of aircrafts and other flying vehicles and come up with unique solutions to the problem. Aeronautical Engineering Courses imparts multi-faceted training to students in areas like manufacturing and development of aircrafts and missiles. An aeronautical engineer can also design, test and contribute to the development of advanced technologies in the field of defense and space science. It specialists in the designing and planning , building, testing ,operation and upkeep of both commercial and military aircraft, ballistic capsules and space vehicles and their components as well as satellites and missiles.
List of Top Aeronautical Engineering Institutes of India:
1.Institutes of Aeronautical Engineering,Hyderabad.
2.Manipal university
3.IIT,Chennai
4.IIT,Mumbai
5.IIT,Kanpur
6.IIT,Kharagpur
7.Punjab Engineering College,Chandigarh
8.Madras Institute of Technology,Chennai.
9.Academy of Aerospace & Aviation,Indore
10.Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun,
11.Hindustan College Of Engineering, Tamil Nadu
12.Bangalore Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology.
13.Hindustan Electronics Academy,Bangalore.
14.Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science,Thamilnadu
15.Park College of Engineering and Technology,Thamilnadu

ADMISSION PROCEDURE FOR AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING

ELIGIBILITY FOR AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING:- 12th Class (10+2)/Intermediate With Aggregate of 50% marks in Physics/Maths/Chemistry(PCM)Separately. Or Student must complete his diploma in Aeronautical Engineering or Mechanical engineering.
Duration:- 4 years Full Time.

Documents Required For the Admission in Aeronautical Engineering :-

1.10th Mark Sheet. (Self Attested copy)
2.12th Mark sheet/Diploma Certificate.(Self Attested copy)
3.Transfer certificate/Leaving Certificate.(Original)
4.Original or Provisional 12th Certificate.(Self Attested copy)

Fee Structures of Aeronautical engineering:-
Fee Structures Of Four Year Degree Programs( B Tech Engineering )
Yearly Semester
Ist Year
75000/- Yearly-compulsory
IInd Year
55000/- 29000/-
IIIrd Year
55000/- 29000/-
IVth Year
55000/- 29000/-
*10000/- for Registration + uniform + Admission + Library.
10th March 2012, 01:33 PM

After passing 10th you can join aeronautical engineering..

After passing 12th with physics, chemistry and maths with minimum 50% marks you can join aeronautical engineering..

For admission in top college you have to qualify the exam like:-
> A.I.E.E.E
> I.I.T-E.E.E
> I.S.A.E.T
etc

TOP AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING COLLEGE:-
Indian Institute of Technology, Powai, Mumbai
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai
Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai
Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering

GOOD LUCK!
10th March 2012, 09:50 PM

should I become an Aeronautical Engineer after B.SC? what is the duration for it? which are the colleges in maharashtra ?
10th March 2012, 10:16 PM

how can i join to Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in ece.........................
11th March 2012, 08:15 PM

I am very much interested to do Aeronautical Engineering.Please send me the details.
27th April 2012, 08:47 PM

Hi I have completed 10th standard, i am very interested in joining aeronautical engineering, can i join, please mention the institution that offers aeronautical engineering for after completing 10th standard? Thank you.
19th May 2012, 11:34 AM

what is the total fee for comletion of course in aeronautical engineering for diploma holders
24th May 2012, 10:36 AM

can we join aeronautical colleges by qwalifing CET
28th May 2012, 05:07 PM

I am in 12th. I want join aeronautical,so I want to know cutoff and fees. please guide me.
11th June 2012, 03:31 PM

Which are the government colleges for aeronautical engineering in mumbai plz send me the details
17th June 2012, 03:38 PM

what is the fees structure for aeronautical engineering course in andhra pradesh?
27th June 2012, 02:20 AM

I am in 12th std.I am in OBC gender.so there is any cutoff fees for aeronautical eng..?
1st July 2012, 08:59 PM

how many average seats does each aeronautical engineering college have
14th July 2012, 10:37 PM

i want to fee details of aeronautical engineering in hyd
16th July 2012, 09:01 PM

hi i am 10th pass student i intrested aironutical engineering and joinig institution plise offeras aironutical engineering college
12th August 2012, 02:41 PM

hi i had select nehru institute of engineering & tech.i want to know fee structure of the college.
26th August 2012, 11:48 AM

hi.....i am stding 12th standard.......what is the cut off mark for aeronautical...eng..........and which college...is low fee structure...whit good placement in chennai......or near by chennai...................plsz...replay......
10th September 2012, 03:55 PM

hello ! sir/mam, i want to is their eligibility for open inter student in your college and whats the fee in your college please send me reply..............
22nd October 2012, 11:30 PM

If I crack IIT entrance exam, then what will be the fee structure for aerospace engineering. . . ?
23rd October 2012, 11:41 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR AEROSPACE ENGINEERING. IS IT POSSIBLE TO STUDY AEROSPACE ENGINEERING WITH LOW COST?I AM A MERITORIOUS STUDENT.
1st November 2012, 04:00 AM

is there the job guarantee after the completion of aeronatical engineering from dehradun and what will be the starting salary of a person maximum
19th November 2012, 04:44 PM

Please help me to give information for aeronautical engineering
how many percentage required for aeronautical engineering and which college will give low fees structure
pls give me details about all questions pls its reall urgent
19th November 2012, 08:18 PM
eduforall

Aeronautical engineering trains students in areas like manufacturing and development of aircrafts and missiles.

It is a four year degree programme.

Exams for entrance in Aeronautical Engineering -

AIEEE
JEE
State entrance exams.

Eligibility criteria:-

12th Class (10+2)/Intermediate With Aggregate of 50% marks in Physics/Maths/Chemistry(PCM)Separately. Or Student must complete his diploma in Aeronautical Engineering or Mechanical engineering.

Top Colleges providing Aeronautical Engineering course are -

IIT Chennai

IIT Mumbai

IIT Kanpur

IIT Kharagpur

Punjab Engineering College

Madras Institute Of technology

Academy of aerospace and Aviation, Indore

Institute of Aeronautical engineering, Dehradun

Hindustan college Of engineering, Tamil Nadu

Hindustan college Of engineering Technology

Fee Structure -

It depends on the type of exam you give and the college you take admission.

For NITs its somewhere between 50,000 Rs. per annum including hostel fees.

For Private colleges it may be between Rs. 50,000 to 1 lakh for two semesters.
26th December 2012, 09:02 PM

what are courses required to become aeronautical engineer and how much precentage requireded or what to do after 12th to become aeronautical engineer
7th January 2013, 03:27 PM
Badar Quazi

Which is the best aeronautical college in bangalore?
17th February 2013, 06:19 PM

if any consition in a Aeronautical Engineering course?
23rd February 2013, 12:10 PM

how can i join to aeronautical engineering after diploma in computer science....
11th March 2013, 06:46 PM

When will be the entrance exam for aeronatical engineering conducted each year? How to apply for this exam?
30th March 2013, 03:29 PM

I completed diploma in mechanical engineering.tell me the fee structure for aeronautical engineering and how to apply .
4th May 2013, 12:33 PM

how many years of aviation course and fee detail
11th May 2013, 03:14 PM

I want to do aeronautical engineering but i had not qualified for IIT so can i do it in a good college with less fee structure.
12th May 2013, 06:44 AM

sir i have completed my 2nd puc with distinction & also eligible for jeeadvance. I want to join aeronauticle college in karnatoka which cource i can take to be become an ae.
14th May 2013, 12:23 PM

dear sir,i completed my 2 with 95% so now i want to join in aeronautical engineering which is the best college in bangalore please reply me as fast as u possible
20th May 2013, 11:09 AM

WHAT IS THE MARK THAT ONE SHOULD PASS IN JEE
30th May 2013, 11:37 AM

Re;what is the fee structure for aeronautical engineering course? i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering
31st May 2013, 08:28 PM

What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? Period of the course and the institutes offering this course? I have completed 10th standard
3rd June 2013, 11:30 AM

sir wat is the difference between aeronautical eng. And airospace eng.or by which professional course we can become an astronaut sir please clear my confusion
25th June 2013, 04:29 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for Aeronautical Engineering course? Period of the course and the institutes offering this course? I have completed diplamo MECH

what is the total fee for completion of course in aeronautical engineering for diploma holders
20th July 2013, 09:31 PM

do the job will come confirmlyfor aeronatical engineering
10th December 2013, 10:38 PM

hlooooooooo .......m in 12th class i have to achieve my aim i.e to become aernautical engineer ..................i get preparing for AIEE so i can easily get admission..................hmmmmmmmmmm
10th May 2014, 03:41 PM

what is the fee structure of aeronitic engineering in aeronautic college kenya
4th August 2014, 01:51 PM

I completed my degree in B.Com.Is am eligible for aeronautical engineering ?
11th August 2014, 01:17 PM

I'm a diploma holder in computer science and technology branch....can I change my stream from computer science and technology to aerospace engg after diploma in b.tech????
11th August 2014, 01:20 PM

I'm a diploma holder in computer science and technology .....can I change my stream from computer science and technology to aerospace engg after diploma in b.tech????
9th September 2014, 05:16 PM

Dear sir, i am from chennai. i studied upto 8th standard but i completed M.A.arabic in university of madras so now can i study diploma in information technology? Pls guide me i am very interested in this course. My contact no 9952214165
9th September 2014, 05:17 PM

Dear sir, i am from chennai. i studied upto 8th standard but i completed M.A.arabic in university of madras so now can i study diploma in information technology? Pls guide me i am very interested in this course. My contact no 9952214165
29th September 2014, 11:13 PM

Respected:
Is there is a opportunity for diploma in mechanical engineering students to join. Aeronautical engineering