6th August 2012, 05:33 PM
swathiram

What is the fee structure for IIM and IIT? I have completed B.Tech

hai sir,
i am ram, i have completed my b.tech by this year(2012) specilizing in electronics and communications.
i want to continue my further studies at iim or iit.
which one is the best for me.
and please tell the fee structures of those institutes(iim and iit).
is they are offering any education on the students financial basis.
i can't effort lakhs in the form of fee.
please send me a answer.

11th October 2012, 09:16 PM

Default Re: What is the fee structure for IIM and IIT? I have completed B.Tech

What is difference in iit and iim?
16th April 2013, 07:50 PM

sir what is fee struture of iit n iim for mtech??
1st July 2013, 12:07 AM
saswat1989

IIM Ahmedabad - Rs. 14.45 lakhRs. 15.5 lakh
IIM Bangalore - Rs.13 lakhRs. 15 lakh
IIM Calcutta - Rs. 13.5 lakhRs. 13.5 lakh
IIM Lucknow - Rs. 13 lakhRs. 13 lakh
IIM Indore - R s. 12 lakhRs. 12 lakh
IIM Kozhikode - R s. 10 lakhR s. 9.7 lakh
IIM Shillong - R s. 10 lakhRs. 10.50 lakh
IIM Ranchi - Rs. 9 lakhRs. 9 lakh
IIM Rohtak - Rs. 9 lakhRs. 9 lakh
IIM Raipur n- Rs. 9 lakhRs. 9 lakh