7th November 2017, 10:49 AM
Unregistered

What is the fee structure for the training of an air hostess and what will be the salary after being selected?

Respected sir, I am a class 11th student and I want to become an air hostess after completing my 12th class. But I belong to a middle-class family but I desperately want to become an air hostess I can speak Hindi and English so I would like to know which institute would prefer me a training at a low cost. Awaiting for the response.

8th November 2017, 03:09 PM
sampathkumar29
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the fee structure for the training of an air hostess and what will be the salary after being selected?

Air hostess is one of the highly paid profession. The minimum educational qualification required is 10+2 in any stream from any recognised board.

There are many training institutions which provide air hosted training. Few institutions provide training after 10th class education.

The fee structure varies based on the institution. In general the fee structure will be around INR 60K - 1.5 Lakhs.

The salary varies based on the air line companies. The starting salary given for freshers will be around INR 25K. As the experience goes on increasing your salary will also goes on increasing. The salary varies around INR 25K - 80K.

Some of the institutions which provide air hostess training are listed below.

- Skylark institute of travel, New Delhi
- Air hostess Academy, New Delhi
- Frankfinn institute of air hostess training, Mumbai
- Livewell academy, Mumbai
- Cabin crew training institute, New Delhi
- Air hostess academy, Jaipur
- Flyzone aviation, New Delhi
8th November 2017, 09:53 PM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the fee structure for the training of an air hostess and what will be the salary after being selected?

Fee structure for Air Hostess training course are:-
Registration fee: Rs. 5000 to Rs. 5500/-
Course fee: Rs. 1,50,000/- approx.

And Salary after recruitment are:-