28th November 2010, 02:52 PM
ponraj31

What is the fees of a Management Seat in PSG-CSE?

hi,what amount need to get management seat in PSG-cse....

1. Procedure for admission in PSG after passing class 12th?
  2. Fee structure for MBA course under Management Quota in PSG College, Tamil Nadu?
  3. What is the management seat fees for M.Tech Industrial Management in MSRIT(Bangalore)
  4. Will I be able to get a seat in PSG institute of management after scoring 659.5 in Feb MAT?
  5. Cutoff required for Automobile Engineering in PSG college? How much is the fee structure for the management quota seat in PSG college?
  6. Marks needed to get a seat in PSG college? Can I get a seat through MBBS medical entrance? I want to do MBBS course in PSG college
  7. When is the PSG medical entrance exam going to be conducted? -- [New]
  8. Will I get GATE stipend if I do M.E/M.Tech correspondence?
  9. Can I get CSE or IT in SSN through management quota?
  10. Procedure of getting a B.Tech seat in PSG college of Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the procedure to follow to get B.Tech seat in PSG college of Engineering?
  12. Will I get a seat in part time M.E CSE course in Anna University after scoring 32.89 in TANCET? What is the semester fee and duration of the course?
  13. Will I get EEE seat in PSG by counselling?
  14. List of the colleges for MBA which conduct their own exam?
  15. Eligibility for Management seat for Mechanical branch in KLE Engineering college, Belgaum? Fees for the same?
  16. What is the GATE score to enter in M.E CSE in PSG CGT CEG TEC?
  17. Can I get a seat in PSG college after passing diploma with 98.83%
  18. Can I get a seat in any of the top branch like CSE in NIT warangal? Currently I am getting a seat in chemical
4th December 2010, 12:07 AM
ramakant sharma

Smile Re: What is the fees of a Management Seat in PSG-CSE?

hi friend as this is confidential matter so it would be fine that you may contact at psg institute itself they will entertain you with sufficient information as criteria changes year by year so contact them in order to get information here is contact number

Phone No: 422-2572177, 2572477, 2580455, 2578455, 4344777

for more details visit http://www.psgtech.edu/contactus.html

4th December 2010, 04:50 PM
sandipk

Default Re: What is the fees of a Management Seat in PSG-CSE?

For the management seat you hav to contact with the college authority
they can better help you.

PSG College of Technology

Post Box No. 1611

Peelamedu

Coimbatore - 641 004

Tamil Nadu

INDIA

Phone No: 422-2572177, 4344777, 2580455, 2572477, 2578455

Fax Number: 91-422-2573833

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

thank u..................
24th May 2011, 09:55 AM

hi.
i secured 65% in 12th cbse but my pcm% is54% and i got 91 %in 10th class
can i get enroll in psg through management quota and its approximate donation
24th May 2011, 03:56 PM

fees for MSC
10th May 2013, 01:54 PM

hey, guys I hv secured 79% in my 12 th std , will i get ECE seat in psg
22nd June 2013, 09:42 PM

Sir,iam kingsley studying 12th std..at wich date i want to book for psg seat
23rd June 2013, 06:00 AM
Queries Answer

Originally Posted by ponraj31 View Post
hi,what amount need to get management seat in PSG-cse....
Minimum management quota fees of the PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore may be start from 1 lakhs but maximum we can't say surely because its depend upon the management. You directly visit the institution that will be better.
14th May 2014, 12:56 AM

hai.. i got 90% in 10th exam and also in 12th examination also.. can i get the seat under management quota in psg college of technology and please tell me what will be the capitation fee?
28th April 2015, 07:03 PM

I finish my twelfth I think my cut off is 186 or 190 above I want to join in psg then how much amount I need to pay my aim to join in csc, it
23rd April 2016, 02:04 PM

My daughter secures 96 percent in 12 th class she may get seat in CSE in psg tech college
6th January 2020, 01:48 PM

Sir Fees for msc biotechnology. I am 59%graduate bsc. How to enter without entrance.
Is entrance here how to attend