21st January 2017, 02:06 PM
Unregistered

What are the jobs available in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for jobs?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Arts stream and after completing it I want to join the Indian Navy for work so I want to know what are the jobs available in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for the jobs? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Scope in Indian Air Force for Arts student? What type of jobs are available?
  2. Which Government jobs are available after completing class 12th with Arts?
  3. Diploma of 3 years done from State Technical Board is equivalent to 10+2?
  4. Am I eligible for Indian Navy after 12th arts stream?
  5. Am I eligible to get a job in the Indian Railways after completing class 12th (Science) and B.Com course? What is the procedure to apply for Railway jobs?
  6. Government job after 12th with an age of 17 years?
  7. How can I get a job after completion of 10+2? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  9. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  10. Can I apply for Private Bank jobs after completing class 12th Science stream with 85% marks? Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  11. How to apply for jobs in Indian Navy after completing 12th from commerce faculty? For which posts should I prepare?
  12. What are the jobs available in the Indian Railways for a Female candidate after completing class 12th (Commerce)? -- [New]
  13. For which Government exams and jobs can I apply after completing class 12th?
  14. What are the jobs for girls after 12th Arts stream(Merchant Navy)?
  15. How to get a good job while doing BCA?
  16. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after scoring 52% marks in class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?